FreshRemix » Trance » In Da Club Vol.70 (2013)

In Da Club Vol.70 (2013)

Date: 23.02.2013 | Trance | Download In Da Club Vol.70 (2013) for free.
In Da Club Vol.70 (2013)

In Da Club Vol.70 (2013)
Trance, Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Classic Trance | VA
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 23-02-2013 | 01:58:10 | 279 Mb

001. DNS Project feat. Madelin Zero - Another Day (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
002. Armin van Buuren - Control Freak (Original Mix)
003. Andy Moor - Halcyon (Original Mix)
004. First State - Reverie (Dash Berlin Remix)
005. Aly & Fila ft. Katherine Crowe - It Will Be Ok (Arctic Moon Remix)
006. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
007. Dark Matters feat. Ana Criado - The Quest Of A Dream (Paul Webster Remix)
008. 3rd Planet - UFO Here (Original)
009. Eco feat. Jeza - Over Paper Skies (Summer Mix)
010. Aerofoil - Kerosine (Original)
011. Chris Turner - Today's Tomorrow (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
012. Alex Monakhov - Sunset Breeze
013. Dan Baseley - Interface (Original Mix)
014. Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down (Dub Mix)
015. Cerf Mitiska And Jaren - Another World (Shogun Remix)

In Da Club Vol.70 (2013)

In Da Club Vol.70 (2013)
In Da Club Vol.70 (2013)
In Da Club Vol.70 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: newdancer
 (Votes #: 0)