FreshRemix » Trance » In Da Club Vol.50 (2011)

In Da Club Vol.50 (2011)

Date: 14.04.2011 | Trance | Tags: Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Dream Trance, Trance, Classic Trance | Download In Da Club Vol.50 (2011) for free.
In Da Club Vol.50 (2011)

In Da Club Vol.50 (2011)
Trance | 3Lime rec.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 11.04.2011 | 01:45:00 | 248 Mb

001. Susana feat. Omni & The Blizzard - Closer (Beat Service remix)
002. Markus Schulz feat. Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting (Club Mix)
003. Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym - Far Away (Club Mix)
004. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Club Mix)
005. Shogun feat. Hannah Ray - Nadia (Extended Mix)
006. Majai - Phoria (Elevation Remix)
007. David Forbes feat. Antonia Lucas - Because Of You
008. Signalrunners & Julie Thompson - These Shoulders (Oliver Smith Remix)
009. Romi - Into The Air (Will Holland & Temple One Remix)
010. Zippora - Lotus Eater (Ron Van Der Beuken Remix)
011. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Deep Down (Francis Preve Remix)
012. Mike Shiver & Aruna - Everywhere You Are (Mike Shiver's Catching Sun Mix)
013. DNS Project feat. Johanna - Mindful (Progressive Mix)
014. Tritonal feat. Soto - One More Day (Original Mix)

In Da Club Vol.50 (2011)

In Da Club Vol.50 (2011)
In Da Club Vol.50 (2011)
In Da Club Vol.50 (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 1)