FreshRemix » Trance » Kenneth Thomas - Artist Focus 11 (2013)

Kenneth Thomas - Artist Focus 11 (2013)

Date: 3.04.2013 | Trance, Club | Tags: Kenneth Thomas, Uplifting Trance, Alter Ego | Download Kenneth Thomas - Artist Focus 11 (2013) for free.
Kenneth Thomas - Artist Focus 11 (2013)

Alter Ego Records unleashes the eleventh instalment in our Artist Focus series. Monthly we are highlighting one of our artists with a five+ strong EP of their latest or greatest works on the label. This month we have veteran Alter Ego star, American DJ and producer Kenneth Thomas, who takes the wheel to provide an absolute scorcher of a bundle. Having had a fantastic year musically churning out hit after hit, Kenneth also launched his own sub-label with us, I AM PHOENIX showcasing his own unique sound! Having had the majority of his records championed by the Trance elite over the years, we bring you eight of Ken's most explosive originals on Alter Ego Music from the past six years!

Kenneth Thomas - Artist Focus 11 (2013)
Uplifting Trance, Progressive | Alter Ego Recordings
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:03:44 | 118 Mb

01. Kenneth Thomas - Hiding [Feat. Molly Bancroft] 07:57
02. Kenneth Thomas - These Chords 05:52
03. Kenneth Thomas - Ghost In The Machine [Feat. Colleen Riley] 09:06
04. Kenneth Thomas & The Madison - Piece Of Me (Kenneth Thomas Remix) [Feat. 3Pm] 07:39
05. Kenneth Thomas & Mike Skye - Varekai 09:36
06. Abbott & Chambers - Never After (Kenneth Thomas Remix) 07:59
07. Dean Anthony - Stronger (Kenneth Thomas Remix) [Feat. 3Pm] 06:43
08. Spekuless - Curacao (Kenneth Thomas Remix) [Kenneth Tjonasam Presents] 08:48

Kenneth Thomas - Artist Focus 11 (2013)

Kenneth Thomas - Artist Focus 11 (2013)
Kenneth Thomas - Artist Focus 11 (2013)
Kenneth Thomas - Artist Focus 11 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)