FreshRemix » Trance » Interactive Noise - Memories (2013)

Interactive Noise - Memories (2013)

Date: 27.05.2013 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Spintwist | Download Interactive Noise - Memories (2013) for free.
Interactive Noise - Memories (2013)

Interactive Noise: A groundbreaking paradigm in Progressive Trance is taken to yet another level of meaning. As the result of a creative exchange with some of the most renowned producers of the genre, Mexican Hugo Venegas delivers a remix collection that stands out for several reasons.

Interactive Noise - Memories (2013)
Psy Trance / Progressive | Spintwist / Interactive Noise
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 16 May, 2013 | 01:10:28 | 161 Mb

01. DJ Fabio & Moon - Nice Day (Interactive Noise remix) 06:54
02. Krama - Across The Sea (Interactive Noise remix) 07:33
03. Day Din & Klopfgeister - Shadow Of A Smile (Interactive Noise remix) 07:33
04. Neelix - Expect What (Interactive Noise remix) 07:03
05. Liquid Soul - Purity (Interactive Noise remix) 07:26
06. Ace Ventura - Presence (Interactive Noise Album remix) 06:27
07. Hanzo - Traveling But Not Moving (Interactive Noise remix) 06:47
08. Darth & Vader - Return Of The Jedi (Interactive Noise remix) 07:26
09. Vaishiyas - Trap Check (Interactive Noise remix) 06:32
10. Phaxe - Who Cares (Interactive Noise remix) 06:43

The track list reads like quite a complete meeting of the Progressive Trance elite, and in this respect like a greatest hits compilation. Each of the 10 original versions has set on fire parties and festival floors worldwide. Thus each title has the power to provoke sweet memories - which again is a mighty source of happiness. However, Interactive Noise draws also from another major source of joy: Fresh, unheard rhythms and sounds. Combining these two principles in his signature style, he makes his audience drift away on memories while at the same time feeling the exciting thrill of new music.

Interactive Noise - Memories (2013)

Interactive Noise - Memories (2013)
Interactive Noise - Memories (2013)
Interactive Noise - Memories (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 3)