FreshRemix » Trance » JES - Unleash The Beat (2011)

JES - Unleash The Beat (2011)

Date: 21.06.2011 | Trance | Tags: Trance, JES | Download JES - Unleash The Beat (2011) for free.
JES - Unleash The Beat (2011)

JES isn't one to forget her own musical genesis as she gets 'Unleash The Beat' underway with the slightest (and cheekiest) of vocal winks to 'As The Rush Comes'. Taxigirl's (aka JES herself) restructuring of the title track from 'High Glow' (her 2010 album) follows and Thomas Gold's cool, lineal rework of 'Awaken' isn't far behind. With her impeccable singer-songwriter pedigree, even the most casual of observers could hazard a guess that the album has some big production names fast approaching. Her latest BT studio session gave rise to 'The Light In Things' which is featured and is quickly followed by Tiësto's 'Everything' and the current Allure single 'Show Me The Way'.

JES - Unleash The Beat (2011)
Trance | Magik Muzik
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 21 June, 2011 | 02:44:28 | 350 Mb

01. Taxigirl - High Glow (JES vocal redux edit)
02. BT - The Light In Things (feat JES)
03. JES - Imagination (Kaskade club remix)
04. Tiesto - Everything (feat JES - Cosmic Gate remix)
05. JES - Around You (Gabriel & Dresden remix)
06. JES - Awaken (Thomas Gold remix)
07. Allure - Show Me The Way (feat JES - TwisteDDisko remix)
08. Richard Durand & JES - NYC
09. JES & Ronski Speed - Can't Stop (Taxigirl edit)
10. JES & Andy Duguid - Before You Go (Taxigirl edit)
11. JES - Fascination (Dave Silcox extended remix)
12. JES - Deep Breath Love (Coco Channel remix)
13. JES - Back To You (Unleashed mix)
14. Various - Unleash The Beat (continuous DJ mix by JES)

JES - Unleash The Beat (2011)

JES - Unleash The Beat (2011)
JES - Unleash The Beat (2011)
JES - Unleash The Beat (2011)
JES - Unleash The Beat (2011)
JES - Unleash The Beat (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 3)