FreshRemix » Trance » Best Of The Blizzard (2013)

Best Of The Blizzard (2013)

Date: 27.09.2013 | Trance | Tags: ARVA | Download Best Of The Blizzard (2013) for free.
Best Of The Blizzard (2013)

5 years back, one of Norway's best kept musical secrets was revealed. With the sound of 'Kalopsia', producer duo The Blizzard propelled itself from rising talents to a hot-shot name. Lars Nyheim and Tore Vatle Jensen are the masterminds behind this project, who made a big impact with their recognisable and significant melodic sways and deep, emotional prog-trance. So here they are today, looking back on an incredible ride of music. And we look back upon history with them. 'Best of The Blizzard' brings the hits, the hidden gems and the remixes. 'Piercing The Fog', 'Iselilja' and of course 'Kalopsia'. Collaborations with Omnia, Susana, Daniel van Sand, Jaren, as well as remixes for Armin van Buuren, Envio, Mike Foyle and more! Timeless classics (to be)!

Best Of The Blizzard (2013)
Trance | ARVA (ARVA)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013-09-27 | 01:42:14 | 234.27 Mb

01. The Blizzard & Daniel Van Sand ft. Jaren - Teach Yourself To Fly (Radio Edit) (3:58)
02. The Blizzard with Gaate - Iselilja (Dub Radio Edit) (3:47)
03. The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog (Radio Edit) (3:38)
04. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Reasons To Forgive (The Blizzard Remix Radio Edit) (4:37)
05. Envio - For You (The Blizzard Radio Edit) (3:54)
06. Armin van Buuren ft. Fiora - Breathe In Deep (The Blizzard Radio Edit) 93:58)
07. The Blizzard & Omnia - My Inner Island (Radio Edit) (3:50)
08. Susana ft. Omnia & The Blizzard - Closer (Radio Mix) (4:05)
09. The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand ft. Julie Thompson - Made For You (Radio Edit) (3:54)
10. The Blizzard - Kalopsia (Original Mix Edit) (4:08)
11. VA - Best Of The Blizzard (Full Continuous Mix) (62:25)

Best Of The Blizzard (2013)

Best Of The Blizzard (2013)
Best Of The Blizzard (2013)
Best Of The Blizzard (2013)
Best Of The Blizzard (2013)
Best Of The Blizzard (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 3)


June 2018 (312)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)