FreshRemix » Trance » Mat Zo - Damage Control (2013)

Mat Zo - Damage Control (2013)

Date: 3.10.2013 | Trance | Tags: Progressive, IDM, Tip-Hop, Anjunabeats, Mat Zo | Download Mat Zo - Damage Control (2013) for free.
Mat Zo - Damage Control (2013)

Mat Zo's much anticipated debut artist album "Damage Control" is a bold, brilliantly diverse statement of intent from one of the scene's most unique talents. The release of the album will coincide with an extensive upcoming world headline tour, which sees Zo playing renowned dance music hubs such as Ministry of Sound in London, Light in Las Vegas, Create in Los Angeles, Miami's LIV, nightclub, Toronto's Guvernment and New York City's famed Pacha. (See full list of dates below)

Mat Zo - Damage Control (2013)
Trance / Progressive / House / IDM / Dubstep / Tip-Hop | Anjunabeats
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 58:24 | 135 Mb

1. Superman Lost
2. Only For You (feat. Rachel K. Collier)
3. Easy (feat. Porter Robinson)
4. Caller ID
5. Little Damage
6. Pyramid Scheme (feat. Chuck D)
7. The Sky (feat. Linnea Schossow)
8. Like It Used To Be
9. Time On Your Side (feat. Janai)
10. Moderate Stimulation
11. Lucid Dreams
12. EZ
13. Hurricane (feat. Eyes That Lie)
14. Fall Into Dreams (feat. Pete Josef)

The product of nearly three years dedicated work, "Damage Control" represents a star of the future coming of age. The 14-track LP which includes smashes such as "Easy" feat. Porter Robinson (a Beatport #1 hit), the recently released white-hot single "Pyramid Scheme" feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy (which came in as the #2 breakout on the Billboard Dance/Club Play Chart upon its release). The album also includes forthcoming single "Lucid Dreams", an innovative, sun-soaked listen that perfectly embodies Zo's unique take on big room sounds.

What sets the album apart however is its diversions away from the dancefloor. A journey in the truest sense of the word, "Damage Control" takes in everything from electro-charged French house ("Only For You" feat. Rachel K. Collier), classy trance vibes ("The Sky" feat. Linnea Schossow) and big room progressive through to wonky, trap-styled beats ("Caller ID" and "Little Damage"), UK garage updates ("EZ") and hip-hop ("Moderate Stimulation").

Retaining a cohesive thread throughout thanks to Zos unmistakable sense of fun and infectious grasp of melody, "Damage Control" will be released via Astralwerks in USA/Canada, and Anjunabeats rest of world.

Mat Zo - Damage Control (2013)

Mat Zo - Damage Control (2013)
Mat Zo - Damage Control (2013)
Mat Zo - Damage Control (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 1)