FreshRemix » Trance » VA - Wicked Gail's Trail (2013) FLAC

VA - Wicked Gail's Trail (2013) FLAC

Date: 11.10.2013 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Psy-trance, Psychedelic, FLAC, LOSSLESS | Download VA - Wicked Gail's Trail (2013) FLAC for free.
VA - Wicked Gail's Trail (2013) FLAC

Gail is an old and wicked Ent that lives in the nearby forest. Besides his extraordinary personality, he is also well known for his exquisite taste in all the weirdest and twisted styles of music that can be found back in these woods.

VA - Wicked Gail's Trail (2013) FLAC
Psy-trance, Psychedelic | Forestdelic Records
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 72:20 | 496.43 Mb

01. Elliptic - Spectral Fields (8:04)
02. Smrgoda - Crack In The Sky (8:36)
03. Yudhisthira - Take A Deep Breath (8:34)
04. Kala - 4000 Miles (7:12)
05. Lacerta - New Day (8:45)
06. Storytellers - Lsd (7:26)
07. Soladria - High Voltage (7:18)
08. Phobos Azazel - Digital Age (9:57)
09. AodioiboA - Crystal Reflection (6:21)

He pays regular visits to the many different caves and groves where the best of the forest musicians gather to cook their stuff and so he has all the fresh and most tasty tunes around. It is a well known secret in the forest, that Gail has a special trail that goes through all these musicians places from where he picks the tunes, and that its the only place where a creature can have an ear on them, for Gail always plays some along the way!
Shhhh! The Forestdelic crew knows the whereabouts of this trail, and this time they are inviting you to have some time with Gail on his new quest for a decent forestdelia. They have marked some special spots on this trail where the most wicked of his tunes are to be heard, so if youre up for some really nasty blasting, then hurry with that brew and join the crew cos the forest never sounded better!

VA - Wicked Gail's Trail (2013) FLAC

VA - Wicked Gail's Trail (2013) FLAC
VA - Wicked Gail's Trail (2013) FLAC
VA - Wicked Gail's Trail (2013) FLAC
VA - Wicked Gail's Trail (2013) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)