FreshRemix » Trance » Audiofreq - Audioception (2013) FLAC

Audiofreq - Audioception (2013) FLAC

Date: 22.10.2013 | Trance, Hard | Tags: Hardstyle, FLAC, LOSSLESS | Download Audiofreq - Audioception (2013) FLAC for free.
Audiofreq - Audioception (2013) FLAC

AUDIOCEPTION is comprised of 21 unquestionably diverse tracks. I createdsomething like 80 different ideas and sketches with influences from 80 s moviesoundtracks, reggae, soul & funk, synth wave,house and techno, explains Audiofreq. I discarded what I felt wasn t good enough or didn tfit as part of the destination of this album journey, he continued. Amongst thestaggering solo productions, Audiofreq has worked with some of his closestfriends and colleagues, such as D-Block & S-te-Fan, TNT aka. Technoboy NTuneboy, Kutski, High Voltage and many more, to push the boundaries ofAUDIOCEPTION even further.

Audiofreq - Audioception (2013) FLAC
Hardstyle | Dirty Workz
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 2:36:23 | 1210 Mb

01. Audiofreq Escape (feat. Teddy)
02. Audiofreq Desire
03. Audiofreq Screwdriver (feat. TNT)
04. Audiofreq Chase (feat. Teddy)
05. Audiofreq Drumz! (feat. D-Block & S-Te-Fan)
06. Audiofreq The Gospel
07. Audiofreq Speekaz Kikk (feat. MC Shureshock)
08. Audiofreq Mutate (feat. Geck-E)
09. Audiofreq Volition
10. Audiofreq Time Machine (Extended Version)
11. Audiofreq Outlaw (feat. Kutski)
12. Audiofreq BRNFNK
13. Audiofreq Russian Sleep Experiment (feat. High Voltage)
14. Audiofreq Caged (feat. Teddy)
15. Audiofreq Trigger (feat. MC I See)
16. Audiofreq Welcome to the Future
17. Audiofreq Audioception (Full Album Mix)

Audiofreq - Audioception (2013) FLAC

Audiofreq - Audioception (2013) FLAC
Audiofreq - Audioception (2013) FLAC
Audiofreq - Audioception (2013) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 2)