FreshRemix » Trance » Uplift 2 Trance Vol.1 (2013)

Uplift 2 Trance Vol.1 (2013)

Date: 5.11.2013 | Trance | Tags: Get Tranced, Trance | Download Uplift 2 Trance Vol.1 (2013) for free.
Uplift 2 Trance Vol.1 (2013)

It all started with the need for trance parties in a quite trance virgin part of the world. The idea came to life in 2008 and since then, no one could stop the rich uplifting trance flow under the brand of Get Tranced: radio shows, trance parties, branded festivals. And for this dream to come true, a bright star shines above the very appreciated CrossAIR Recordings, its main purpose is to promote the most purest uplifting trance on Earth.

Uplift 2 Trance Vol.1 (2013)
Trance | Get Tranced
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 14 October, 2013 | 01:11:44 | 164 Mb

01. Miikka Pelkonen Ц Neptune (Original) 7:45
02. Max Braiman Ц Fracture 6:15
03. Adrian Covaci vs Markus Voorn Ц Please Don't Lie (Original Air Mix) 6:57
04. Shaun Greggan Ц Resurrection (Oldfix Remix) 7:32
05. Lost Sunrise Ц Peacefull 6:43
06. Phuture Sound Ц Let There Be Trance 5:22
07. Phuture Sound Ц Frankfurt Nights 5:24
08. Kenneth Cruz Ц Changing Times 8:23
09. Cymatics Ц Watching The Sunrise 9:28
10. Alex Kingshill Ц Adiantum 7:49

Uplift 2 Trance Vol.1 (2013)

Uplift 2 Trance Vol.1 (2013)
Uplift 2 Trance Vol.1 (2013)
Uplift 2 Trance Vol.1 (2013)
Uplift 2 Trance Vol.1 (2013)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 2)