FreshRemix » Trance » G8 - Escape (2013)

G8 - Escape (2013)

Date: 20.11.2013 | Trance | Tags: G8, TFB Records | Download G8 - Escape (2013) for free.
G8 - Escape (2013)

TFB Records presents its 50th release, a track by G8 called "Escape". The original mix brings all the power of tech music to higher level. An unbeatable bassline of incredible power and overwhelming sound since the first second of the track that will make everybody to dance frantically. A huge example of how to shake a whole dancefloor with a single track. No doubt this is one of the most casual and craziest song we have ever released.

G8 - Escape (2013)
Trance | TFB Records (TFB050)
320 kbps | MP3 | single | 2013-11-20 | 00:21:11 | 48.75 Mb

01. Escape (06:03)
02. Escape (Parametric Mind remix) (07:43)
03. Escape (Touchstone remix) (07:25)

Pure tech sound. On the remix by Parametric Mind the song becomes a more uplifting track, but without leaving the power of tech sound. Brilliant new sounds appear as well as an astonishing main lead; all together with a huge bassline makes of this song such an incredible uplifting example. These two argentinian producers have chosen a beautiful breakdown to contrast with the deep atmosphere of the rest of the song. A magnificent remix giving the song a new identity but keeping the essence. Second remix comes by the magical hand of Touchstone. This master of producing has given the song his personal point of view, transforming it into a pure uplifting track with a marvelous sound. The remix has an impressive trance atmosphere with beautiful sounds, an incredible breakdown and so subtle tints. It is indeed a masterpiece of uplifting sound. A wonderful transformation of tech sound into a dazzling pure uplifting song. This remix fully completes the release with its unique sound. An astonishing original with two unbelievable remixes. It is the best way to celebrate our magical 50th release.

G8 - Escape (2013)

G8 - Escape (2013)
G8 - Escape (2013)
G8 - Escape (2013)
G8 - Escape (2013)
G8 - Escape (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (256)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)