FreshRemix » Trance » Liquid Soul - Revolution (2013)

Liquid Soul - Revolution (2013)

Date: 2.12.2013 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Progressive, Liquid Soul | Download Liquid Soul - Revolution (2013) for free.
Liquid Soul - Revolution (2013)

Iboga Records proudly presents the much anticipated third album from Liquid Soul 'Revolution'.

Liquid Soul - Revolution (2013)
Progressive Trance | Iboga Records
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:09:51 | 126 Mb

1. Liquid Soul - Conciousness
2. Liquid Soul - Revolution
3. Liquid Soul - I see the spirit
4. Liquid Soul - Anjuna
5. Liquid Soul - P.L.U.R.
6. Liquid Soul - Valley of peace
7. Liquid Soul - Precious
8. Liquid Soul - Light me up
9. Liquid Soul - Limitless

All the tracks are tested to the max during his many travels all over the world, performing his beloved sets to thousands of fans. Again Liquid Soul proves why he is considered among the absolute top artists within the genre and why he is being such a big inspiration to many producers out there.
To top his big hitting albums 'Synthetic Vibes' and 'Love In Stereo' has not been an easy task, and he have done that to excellence.
'Revolution' is one of the year 2013's absolute best releases.

Liquid Soul - Revolution (2013)

Liquid Soul - Revolution (2013)
Liquid Soul - Revolution (2013)
Liquid Soul - Revolution (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 2)