FreshRemix » Trance » Progress Report: Otono 2013 (2013)

Progress Report: Otono 2013 (2013)

Date: 4.12.2013 | Trance | Tags: Nueva Digital, Trance | Download Progress Report: Otono 2013 (2013) for free.
Progress Report: Otono 2013 (2013)

12 original tracks, 12 artists, 12 ways to lend your ear to the flowing sounds of Fall. As a bonus, this compilation features an intricate, emotional hour-long mix featuring these tracks by Dave himself!

Progress Report: Otono 2013 (2013)
Trance | Nueva Digital
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 26 November, 2013 | 02:35:01 | 354 Mb

01. Nihilum - Let You Down (Original Mix) (06:12)
02. A.Squared - Eivissa (Original Mix) (08:12)
03. Michael Badal - Snake Eyes (Original Mix) (06:20)
04. Yutise - Let's Begin (Original Mix) (06:30)
05. Redy & Almer - Morning Star (Original Mix) (06:47)
06. Artsever - Zodiak (Original Mix) (05:45)
07. Aquareef - Kate's Dreams (Original Mix) (06:46)
08. Blood Groove & Kikis - Without You (Original Mix) (07:20)
09. Nerutto & Blackluster - Footsteps In The Sand (Original Mix) (09:25)
10. Jon Bach - Blue Dream (Original Mix) (07:04)
11. Patrick Perez - Tension (Original Mix) (07:19)
12. Deepshader - Quito (Original Mix) (07:37)
13. Dave Pineda - Progress Report Otono 2013 (Continous DJ Mix) (69:39)

Ranging from nostalgic, melodic rhythms to deeper shades of melancholy; from bold leads and pounding percussion to subdued tones with atmospheric breakdowns; from progressive to tech to trance vibes; this release serves up flavors for true musical connoisseurs. Featuring familiar, quality progressive artists you have come to know from our release discography, Nueva is happy to provide insight into true progressive house from around the world: Germany's Nihilum and Aquareef; Egypt's A.Squared; the USA's Michael Badal,Jon Bach; China's own Yutise; Indonesia's duo Almer and Ready; Russia's Artsever; Latvia's extremely popular duo Blood Groove and Kikis (!); Tunisia's Blackluster, Lithuania's Nerutto; Moldova's Deepshader; and fellow Canadian artist Patrick Perez! Warm up these chiller nights with truly inspirational tracks! We hope you enjoy 'Progress Report: Otono 2013'! Nueva Digital (Audi Paul and Scott Rose) Concept: Dave Pineda Artwork Design: Scott Rose Mastering:Studio One, Jayeson Andel Promotions: Jayeson Andel Text: Alan Hadgis Licensing:

Progress Report: Otono 2013 (2013)

Progress Report: Otono 2013 (2013)
Progress Report: Otono 2013 (2013)
Progress Report: Otono 2013 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 2)