FreshRemix » Trance » Cosmic Progressions (2013)

Cosmic Progressions (2013)

Date: 18.12.2013 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Power House Records, Progressive, Psy Trance | Download Cosmic Progressions (2013) for free.
Cosmic Progressions (2013)

... a 2CD experience you will never forget!

Cosmic Progressions (2013)
Progressive / Psy Trance | Power House Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 09 December, 2013 | 02:36:05 | 359 Mb

01. Mental Flow - Ship of mind 06:41
02. Lupin, Axer & Shabot - Encuentros 06:52
03. Lightsphere - The state of vibration 07:37
04. Elegy - Cosmic portal 08:15
05. Sickboy - We are a psy family 08:31
06. Ascent - Strange place 07:06
07. Shogan - Northern lights 09:28
08. Sensogram - Far out 06:59
09. Electit - Outdoor 08:24
10. Quantica - The butterfly effect 07:50

01. Solar Spectrum - Universe 07:26
02. Necton - The hopi prophecy 09:48
03. Lupin - Musicologia (20X rmx) 07:46
04. Beatspy - Hypnotism vortex 06:58
05. Labyr1nth - Source energy 09:50
06. Trinodia - Rusty rites 08:58
07. Clean Noise - After a while 07:43
08. Gajah - Gate of Antares 07:21
09. Samas - Ancient knowledge 07:39
10. Chitoon - Ooung 04:54


With this galactic class cruise you will be treated to the maiden voyage of a lifetime as the most celebrated and uniquely qualified space pilots each take the helm of this deep space explorer. With the first session your higher self is fully activated and your chakras are tuned up and set forth in the Ship Of Mind. The next phase you Encounter your shaman animal and bind it with your spirit being. As you attain this higher State Of Vibration, Opening the Cosmic Portal you are greeted by transparent glowing ghost like beings. They welcome you and proclaim that We Are A Psy Family! While it is a Strange Place the beauty and grandeur of the Northern Lights is Far Out! Outdoors, like The Butter Fly Effect your consciousness expands into the Universe! The Hopi Prophecy foretold the entrance of the next level of reality. The keys are in the Musicolgia as it creates a Hynotism Vortex. Pouring forth through your very soul is the bountiful Source Energy! Following the Rusty Rites, After a while, your reach the Gate Of Antares and receive the Ancient Knowledge from a ball of glowing energy that calls itself Ooung. Ask anything you desire to know... The knowledge will be revealed! Twenty Galactic Keys of Sonic Euphoric Enlightenment are channelled to you in the blink of your eyes as your mouse mysteriously hovers and clicks on the buy button ordering a copy of this marvellous two and a half hour plus kinetic audio meditation composed in the key of Progressive Psychedelic Goa Trance. This highly enrolling collection of masterful songs effortlessly traverses many styles within the genre and treat you the best of the best producers delivering many brand new unreleased tracks that were create just for this thematic soundscape. Mental Flow began the quest and joined forces with Doctor Spook, Ovnimoon and Random to glean the most effective methods possible for this purpose. With a top world class engineering team mastering the compilation and original visionary art created by Justin Totemical this collector's edition release will forever be treasured as a marvellous addition to your most prized music collection.

Cosmic Progressions (2013)

Cosmic Progressions (2013)
Cosmic Progressions (2013)
Cosmic Progressions (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 2)


June 2018 (299)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)