FreshRemix » Trance » Lights Of Ison (2013)

Lights Of Ison (2013)

Date: 24.12.2013 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Tesseractstudio, Progressive, Psy Trance | Download Lights Of Ison (2013) for free.
Lights Of Ison (2013)

TesseracTstudio unveils their first digital only all-exclusive compilation compiled by DJ Rem.

Lights Of Ison (2013)
Progressive / Psy Trance | Tesseractstudio
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 23 December, 2013 | 01:19:30 | 182 Mb

01. Orison & Vertex Ц Synthetic 07:45
02. Kingpink Ц Shalom 08:30
03. Shake Ц Gaia 08:35
04. Lyctum Ц Crossover Mind (Nerso Remix) 07:24
05. Zyce Ц Forbidden Fruit 07:54
06. Lyctum & Axer & Shabot Ц Awakening 08:13
07. Copycat Ц Rattlesnake 08:30
08. Middle Mode Ц Moonlight 08:31
09. Ectima & Aquafeel Ц Perpetual 07:39
10. Float Ц Half Past Infinity 06:24

Insipired by discovery of C2012 S1 or better known as Ison a comet said to be 15 times brighter than the moon this compilation features only the shiniest tracks that celebrate the freedom of inspiration and creativity.Just like Ison travels through the different constellations from cold and unknown reaches of universe to unbearable heat of the sun СLights Of IsonТ takes you on a journey alike inviting you to be part of this dancing galaxy all full of wondrous and curious things.

Lights Of Ison (2013)

Lights Of Ison (2013)
Lights Of Ison (2013)
Lights Of Ison (2013)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)