FreshRemix » Trance » Yata Garasu - Soul Resonance (2013)

Yata Garasu - Soul Resonance (2013)

Date: 27.01.2014 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Horrordelic Records | Download Yata Garasu - Soul Resonance (2013) for free.
Yata Garasu - Soul Resonance (2013)

"Yata-Garasu, debut CD album. Finally after producing music since 2004, now is the time to unleash the musical experience on an own album. Through fine tuning and experimenting in the darkpsy world, the style emotionpsy was born. This album is the first true emotionpsy album created. The feeling and the power will take you into your own space, into your own mind. Full Yata-Garasu experience but also featuring some well known artists: Baphomet Engine, Digitalist and Noise Gust (all on Vs. tracks), This will shake and tickle your emotions and feelings via darkpsy, be prepared for something really special. OPEN YOUR MIND , CLOSE YOUR EYES , PRESS PLAY AND FLY AWAY ." (Paul - Yata-Garasu)

Yata Garasu - Soul Resonance (2013)
Psytrance | Horrordelic Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 77:22 | 178 Mb

01. Yata Garasu - Tsubaki
02. Yata Garasu - All is 1 and so are you
03. Yata Garasu - Space Kid
04. Yata Garasu vs Baphomet Engine - Hard Candy
05. Yata Garasu - Kakashi
06. Yata Garasu - When will She stop dancing
07. Yata Garasu vs Digitalist - A drop in time
08. Yata Garasu - The Chemical Wedding
09. Yata Garasu vs Noise Gust - Soul Resonance
10. Yata Garasu - Final Fantasy

Yata Garasu - Soul Resonance (2013)

Yata Garasu - Soul Resonance (2013)
Yata Garasu - Soul Resonance (2013)
Yata Garasu - Soul Resonance (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)