FreshRemix » Trance » VA - Stargate (2013) FLAC

VA - Stargate (2013) FLAC

Date: 1.03.2014 | Trance, Techno, Psychedelic | Tags: PsyCore, FLAC, LOSSLESS | Download VA - Stargate (2013) FLAC for free.
VA - Stargate (2013) FLAC

Akashik Record is proud to present Stargate 2013, a fresh collection of darkpsy and psycore tunes compiled by DJ Akasha from Nagoya, Japan. For over a decade we have anticipated the coming of a new golden age. Now it is up to us what type of era we want to co-create! DJ Akasha handpicked his favorite artists to give us a taste of things to come. This is the sound of the Akashik Record team! Mastered by Antagon.

VA - Stargate (2013) FLAC
PsyCore | Akashik Record
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 74:21 | 529 Mb

01-Aq'ab'al - Stargate
02-Dark Whisper - Termine Senza Termino
03-Fatal Discord - Mindslicer
04-Impaktronet - Isi lds
05-Maer - In Al Places
06-Hyperzio - Da Crodis Dia
07-Honds - Arigato
08-Machines of Madness - Chronological order
09-Shamanoid - Miharu The Mushishi
10-Earth Air Fire Water - Not such bitter words

Stargate - 2013 Compiled by DJ Akasha by Stargate - 2013 Compiled by DJ AKASHA

VA - Stargate (2013) FLAC

VA - Stargate (2013) FLAC
VA - Stargate (2013) FLAC
VA - Stargate (2013) FLAC
VA - Stargate (2013) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)