FreshRemix » Trance » VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014)

VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014)

Date: 3.03.2014 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Blue Tunes Records, Symphonix, Metronome, Class A, Pop Art | Download VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014) for free.
VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014)

VA - Launched compiled by Incognito When the colours around you suddenly light up, when the sound fills your hands like something tangible, when a pleasant feeling of pressure builds in your stomach... then you've been Launched! Despite his artist name DJ Incognito is well known. Well known for his ability to hurl Progressive Trance freaks to the promised land of sound with a maximum of style and skills.

VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014)
Psytrance, Progressive Trance | Blue Tunes Records (BTRDR147)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014-02-17 | 01:14:14 | 164.93 Mb

01. Symphonix & DJ Fabio & Moon - Panic Room (06:24)
02. Sven Snug - Disco Dancer (08:47)
03. Eight Sin - Spirit (07:39)
04. Pop Art - Follow Your Dreams (06:08)
05. Class A - That's Strange (Static Movement remix) (08:00)
06. Electrified & Argonnight - On Fast Record (07:25)
07. Ranji - Maddness Control (Effective remix) (07:25)
08. Alter Nature - Chemical Dream (07:24)
09. Osher - A Little Peace (07:35)
10. Metronome - Inside Your Head (07:23)

That is why he represents Blue Tunes Records, and that is what can be heard on his newest label compilation Launched. Only the track list reads like a buzzing party itself, with some of the most wanted producers. The result is a highly eclectic mixture that draws it's catchy crispiness from both the underground and the international forefront of today's Progressive Trance scene!

VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014)

VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014)
VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014)
VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014)
VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014)
VA - Launched (Compiled By Incognito) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 1)