FreshRemix » Trance » Sunset Remember Future [Sound Deep Melodic] 2014

Sunset Remember Future [Sound Deep Melodic] 2014

Date: 24.04.2014 | Trance, Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge, News | Tags: Sunset Remember, Future, Sound Deep, Melodic, Zhyk Group | Download Sunset Remember Future [Sound Deep Melodic] 2014 for free.
Sunset Remember Future [Sound Deep Melodic] 2014

Daniel Hairston has his debut EP with Dangerbox Recordings. After a long time of doing excellent remixes for us, Daniel hits back with two tracks of his own! Barakooda kicks off the original with a rhythmic saw lead, percussive elements and FX building into the main melodic riff of the track. 'Plisana Pesma' by M.E.D.O. is a calm and smooth tune interspersed with claps that has a slow build-up of atmospheric pads and a hypnotic synth that initially takes the lead. Autumn may be coming back around once again, but that doesn't mean it's time to hang up the warm summer vibes just yet! Nueva Digital keeps the chill midsummer vibes going with ND113, 'Sunny Remixes EP'.

Sunset Remember Future [Sound Deep Melodic] 2014
Emotional, Downtempo, Lounge, Melodic | Zhyk Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 02:53:57 | 390 Mb

01. Andrew Stets - Last Day Of Summer (Aleksey Sladkov Remix) 07:08
02. Bxt - White Lynx (Original Mix) 06:10
03. Devaux - Trust In Me (Original Mix) 05:56
04. Armando Biz - Sunny (Gux Jimenez Chill Remix) 07:36
05. Devliner - Mirror (Original Mix) 06:19
06. Gregory Esayan - Only Travel (Original Mix) 08:54
07. Ltn - Stop The Time (Original Mix) 06:28
08. Mark Khoen And Emma Lock - Nikita Lily Piano Vs Synth Mix 06:42
09. Hazem Beltagui - Lunar Beam (Original Mix) 06:36
10. Gregory Esayan - Innerspace (Original Mix) 08:50
11. Denis Laurent - Northern Lights (Valentin Remix) 07:22
12. Marsbeing And Malyar - Walking To The Stars Bonus Track (Chris Domingo Remix) 07:28
13. Mr Friso - Coconut Leaves 06:20
14. M.E.D.O. - Plisana Pesma (Bart Panco Remix) 06:05
15. Crystalline Pres. Isla Misteriosa - Del Polaco Al Espanol 04:27
16. Barakooda - Off Road..Rospy Remix 04:59
17. Luke Chable & Shiloh - Thank Ur Mother For The Rabbits (Shiloh Mix) 06:39
18. Mark Nails - Always Together (Feather Mix) 06:26
19. Dave Horne - Into The Future (Original Mix) 07:15
20. Mark Nails - Im Here For You (Luca Lombardi Remix) 07:22
21. J26 - Fallen (Prog Mix) 06:05
22. Daniel Hairston - City Lights (Eleven.Five Rush Remix) 08:29
23. Luca Lombardi - Nowhere People (I-Vision Remix) 08:46
24. Arjona Vs Liquid Nations - Balls Deep (69 Dimentions Break Mix) 06:38
25. Devilect - Just Smile (Solid Stones On The Beach Remix) 08:47

Sunset Remember Future [Sound Deep Melodic] 2014

Sunset Remember Future [Sound Deep Melodic] 2014
Sunset Remember Future [Sound Deep Melodic] 2014
Sunset Remember Future [Sound Deep Melodic] 2014

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)