FreshRemix » Trance » Armada Trance Vol 13 (2011)

Armada Trance Vol 13 (2011)

Date: 24.09.2011 | Trance | Download Armada Trance Vol 13 (2011) for free.
Armada Trance Vol 13 (2011)

Armada Trance Vol 13 (2011)
Trance | VA
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 23-09-2011 | 02:37:10 | 357 Mb

1 Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills Hot As Hades (Josh Gabriel Mix)
2 Max Graham F.Y.C. (Steve Haines Remix)
3 Space RockerZ & Tania Zygar Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliffs Farewell Remix)
4 Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen Hide U (Pumpin Island Mix)
5 Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley Sun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix)
6 Orjan Nilsen Le Tour de Trance
7 Lost Witness vs Antillas & Dankann feat. Sarah Jane Neild Chasing Rainbows (Antillas & Dankann Dark Mix)
8 Armin van Buuren vs Ferry Corsten Minack (Orjan Nilsen SuperChunk Remix)
9 Grace Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
10 Ernesto vs Bastian Bonanza
11 Ralphie B Bullfrog
12 W&W Beta
13 Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn Better Half Of Me
14 Mike Shiver vs Matias Lehtola Slacker (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
15 Neptune Project Galatea (Activa vs Neptune Project Mix)
16 Neal Scarborough Sequoia

1 tyDi feat. Tania Zygar Why Do I Care? (Clashback Remix)
2 Mark Otten Libertine
3 Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado Down To Love (Kyau & Albert Remix)
4 Shogun Skyfire (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
5 Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren Fight The Fire (Norin & Rad Remix)
6 Eco feat. Radmila Change The World
7 Signum feat. Julie Thompson Never Be The Same (Myon and Shane 54 Monster Mix)
8 The Blizzard & Omnia My Inner Island
9 Markus Schulz presents Dakota Katowice
10 Heatbeat Ask The Cat
11 DNS Project feat. Madelin Zero Another Day
12 Lemon & Einar K feat. Paul Johannessen Everlasting
13 Paul Oakenfold Full Moon Party
14 John OCallaghan & Thomas Bronzwaer Stargazer
15 Giuseppe Ottaviani Go On Air
16 Tom Colontonio feat. CiBon The Sun

Armada Trance Vol 13 (2011)

Armada Trance Vol 13 (2011)
Armada Trance Vol 13 (2011)
Armada Trance Vol 13 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: newdancer
 (Votes #: 1)