FreshRemix » Trance » Spirit Architect - Anthology (2014)

Spirit Architect - Anthology (2014)

Date: 11.06.2014 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Ovnimoon Records, Progressive, Psy Trance | Download Spirit Architect - Anthology (2014) for free.
Spirit Architect - Anthology (2014)

Ovnimoon Records proudly presents the debut full length musical 'Anthology' featuring enigmatic and provocative trio Spirit Architect.Dubbed 'The only music that makes me fly' by Hector Stuardo aka Ovnimoon, this carefully collected series of compositions represent the entire spectrum of Spiritual Architecture formulated especially for launching your soul deep into the complex and endlessly evolving design of the universal mind.

Spirit Architect - Anthology (2014)
Progressive / Psy Trance | Ovnimoon Records / Spirit Architect
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 22 May, 2014 | 01:07:02 | 154 Mb

01. Spirit Architect - Morning Glory 06:53
02. Spirit Architect - Vertigo 07:35
03. Spirit Architect - Newborn 06:48
04. Spirit Architect - Spiritual 08:05
05. Ovnimoon vs Spirit Architect - La Danza Espiritual 08:05
06. Spirit Architect vs Psychotropic Intelligence - Under Your Mind 06:40
07. Ovnimoon - The Holographic Sphere (Spirit Architect rmx) 07:26
08. Spirit Architect - Reshaping Reality 07:23
09. Spirit Architect - Bliss 08:02

Instantly catapulting you farther than you knew existed cosmic portals are hurled open in eager anticipation of your prophesied arrival. The Three sonic wizards greet you on the steps of ever twisting and sinuously undulating rhythmic vibrations delving into inner landscapes and past secret shrines devoted to dancing pleasures.

Spirit Architect is a psychedelic trance act made by three minds, Angel Zdravkovski, Stefan Mihajlovski and Vladimir Kostovski, from Skopje, Macedonia.

Spirit Architect - Anthology (2014)

Spirit Architect - Anthology (2014)
Spirit Architect - Anthology (2014)
Spirit Architect - Anthology (2014)
Spirit Architect - Anthology (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard