FreshRemix » Trance » Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)

Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)

Date: 22.06.2014 | Trance | Tags: Mondo Records, Trance | Download Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014) for free.
Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)

Quite possibly our most mouth-watering bundle in the Essential Remixes series yet! Weve meticulously scoured the Mondo vault and pulled out 10 more iconic and ground breaking remixes. These of course are sometimes the unsung heroes on a release, so we wanted to give them their much deserved limelight. Volume three showcases huge cuts and mixes from the likes of Corderoy, Darren Tate, Ian Solano, Akira Kayosa, Matt Eray, Jason Ross, Lee Osborne and many more. Another essential dollop of electronic music your collection cannot be without.

Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)
Trance | Mondo Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 28 April, 2014 | 01:16:21 | 176 Mb

01. Corderoy - Drifting (Dale Corderoys Dfunkt remix) 07:30
02. Lewis Dodkins - Solstice (Darren Tate remix) 07:39
03. Mike SaintJules pres Saint X - Rainmaker (Ian Solano remix) 08:00
04. Akira Kayosa & Will Watson pres Osaru - Osaru (Adham Ashraf remix) 07:16
05. Chase Costello - Heartbeat (Akira Kayosa remix) 07:06
06. Joey V - Alone (Boxer & Forbes remix) 08:18
07. Matt Eray - Beside You (Crimson remix) 08:30
08. Azotti - The Miracle (Anna Lee Deep Inside remix) 08:07
09. Hydro Poison - Claymore (Jason Ross remix) 05:52
10. Lee Osborne - Milgauss (Iversoon & Alex Daf remix) 07:59

Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)

Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)
Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)
Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)
Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard