FreshRemix » Trance » Trance Remixes Vol.7 (2014)

Trance Remixes Vol.7 (2014)

Date: 10.07.2014 | Trance | Tags: Essential Dance, Trance | Download Trance Remixes Vol.7 (2014) for free.
Trance Remixes Vol.7 (2014)

Essential Dance are back once again with the seventh instalment of our trance remixes series. Weve pushed the boat out on this one and have secured some mighty fine specimens, featuring praiseworthy remixes by some huge players in the scene, including Rafael Frost, Tom Fall, Angry Man, Adam Ellis to name a few, this is the definitive flip side collection! These tracks have already been heavily supported by trance luminaries Paul Oakenfold, Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond and many more, so there's no need to look elsewhere for your regular trance fix!

Trance Remixes Vol.7 (2014)
Trance | Essential Dance
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 14 April, 2014 | 01:09:44 | 162 Mb

01. Ad Brown - Transmission (Mindset remix) 06:07
02. Ben Preston - Remember Me (feat Susie - Rafael Frost remix) 07:11
03. Mark Eteson & Luke Bond - 4 Days Out (Tom Fall remix) 06:06
04. Corderoy - Mechanical Tears (Edu presents Eldar remix) 05:41
05. Grenz & Skaarung - Radiate (Suncatcher remix) 06:47
06. 3rd Moon - Bliss (Hydro Aquatic remix) 07:59
07. Stereo Wildlife - Azure (Almar remix) 07:26
08. Darren Porter - Spellbound (Ferry Tayle remix) 07:39
09. Ben Nicky - Pebbles (Angry Man remix) 07:13
10. ReOrder - Gemini (Adam Ellis remix) 07:30

Trance Remixes Vol.7 (2014)

Trance Remixes Vol.7 (2014)
Trance Remixes Vol.7 (2014)
Trance Remixes Vol.7 (2014)
Trance Remixes Vol.7 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard