FreshRemix » Trance » Woman Trance Voices Vol.10 (2014)

Woman Trance Voices Vol.10 (2014)

Date: 11.07.2014 | Trance | Tags: Open Gate Records, Vocal Trance | Download Woman Trance Voices Vol.10 (2014) for free.
Woman Trance Voices Vol.10 (2014)

At all times, creative people in their works admired women sang them and dedicate their poems, songs and stories. Perhaps it's because most of them were men, and may be because women are more gentle and lovely, their outer beauty and inner perfection harmoniously woven into the fruits of creativity. Surely it is in respect of composers, both past and present. For good reason, most producers composing dance music today, are, like it or not, men. We can say that the compilation Woman Trance Voices - a tribute to beauty and perfection women expressed in the splendor of her voice. Glorified series reached its first anniversary round.

Woman Trance Voices Vol.10 (2014)
Vocal Trance | Open Gate Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 02 June, 2014 | 04:33:53 | 628 Mb

01. Hazem Beltagui feat. Rebecca Louise Burch - Lost Again (Ian Standerwick Radio Mix) (03:46)
02. Menno de Jong feat. Noire Lee - Creatures Of The Night (Adam Ellis Remix) (07:50)
03. Lange feat. Hysteria! - Unfamiliar Truth (John O'Callaghan Remix) (07:12)
04. RAM & Susana - RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (08:17)
05. Venom One & Mastro feat. Mosko - I Will Rise (Amos & Steve Morley Remix) (07:48)
06. Bobina & Susana - Play Fire With Fire (Bobina Megadrive Mix) (07:20)
07. Menno de Jong, Stereojackers v Mark Loverush, Shelley Harland - Connected (Club Mix) (06:50)
08. Sean Tyas & Noah Neiman with Fisher - Lose My Logic (Tomas Heredia Remix) (06:47)
09. Andain - You Once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) (07:06)
10. Eco & Carly Burns - Hurt (Extended Vocal Mix) (08:00)

CD 2:
01. Manufactured Superstars feat. Danni Rouge - Like Satellites (Andy Duguid Remix) (06:19)
02. Andrea Mazza feat. Hysteria! - This Perfect Night (Fabio XB Remix) (06:32)
03. Giuseppe Ottaviani with Audiocells feat. Shannon Hurley - I Am Your Shadow (Solarstone Pure Remix) (07:54)
04. Fabio XB & Luick feat. Chrisyina Novelli - Back To You (Matt Davey Remix) (6:53)
05. Kat Krazy feat. elkka - Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix) (07:16)
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life (Protoculture Remix) (05:41)
07. Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl - Forever (06:59)
08. JES, Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd - Runaway (06:34)
09. Sied van Riel featuring Adina Butar - 8 Decades (06:43)
10. Aruna - Reason To Believe (Steve Kaetzel Mix) (06:56)

CD 3:
01. Ferry Tayle feat. Erica Curran - Rescue Me ('The Wizard' Club Mix) (07:14)
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Alana Aldea - Heal This Empty Heart (Alex Wackii Remix) (06:49)
03. IKO - Heart Of Stone (Solarstone Pure Mix) (08:05)
04. Conjure One feat. Aruna - Still Holding On (Mike Shiver Remix) (06:45)
05. Aruna - Start A Fire (Johan Malmgren Mix) (06:17)
06. Nick Arbor & Alana Aldea - Away From Here (06:03)
07. Lange & Betsie Larkin - Insatiable (Extended Mix) (06:57)
08. Myon & Shane 54 with Amy Pearson - Hurricane (LTN Remix) (06:37)
09. Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Stronger (05:56)
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - My Heaven (06:33)

CD 4:
01. Somna & Yang feat. Noire Lee - Not Afraid (07:05)
02. George Acosta - These Dreams (07:31)
03. Binary Finary & Le le Troning feat. Christina Novelli - Waiting for the Sun (Ad Brown Remix) (07:19)
04. Oxygen - Am I On Your Mind (Flashtech Remix) (06:34)
05. C-Systems feat. Hanna Finsen - Just Begun (06:50)
06. Roger Shah & DJ Feel feat. Zara Taylor - One Life (06:54)
07. Juventa feat. Erica Curran - Move Into Light (Teen Daze Remix) (05:08)
08. Jan Martin feat. Hysteria! - There's You (7:03)
09. YORK with Hammer feat. Asheni - Lost In A Circle (YORKs Clubrework) (07:44)
10. Ad Brown with Tess - More (LTN Remix) (05:31)

Tenth collection traditionally consists of four discs, where real diamonds carefully collected trance music, which not only touched the hand of experienced producers, but also bright (which is important - women!) Voices of modern trance scene. Here the listener will find and "honored actresses" like Susana, Christina Novelli, JES, Adina Butar, Aruna, Zara Taylor and novice singers whose vocal yet familiar only to a narrow circle of connoisseurs of the genre. Musical component provided four dozen producers, including Armin van Buuren, Menno de Jong, Sean Tyas, Lange, RAM, Giuseppe Ottaviani, as well as immigrants from Russia and Bobina DJ Feel. Compilation Trance Woman Voices vol. 10 "by tradition is a great gift for those who are waiting for the music not only a lot of emotions, but also texts filled with love lyrics and unpretentious sense. Enjoy!

Woman Trance Voices Vol.10 (2014)

Woman Trance Voices Vol.10 (2014)
Woman Trance Voices Vol.10 (2014)
Woman Trance Voices Vol.10 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard