FreshRemix » Trance » VA - Defcon Spring Sampler [2014]

VA - Defcon Spring Sampler [2014]

Date: 11.07.2014 | Trance, News | Tags: Defcon Spring, Sampler, Defcon Recordings, Barakooda, Michael Kirkwood | Download VA - Defcon Spring Sampler [2014] for free.
VA - Defcon Spring Sampler [2014]

That remix of Defcon Audio's "Theme From Defcon" by Sulaco, now considered a Defcon classic by many, has been newly reworked and updated for 2014 by Sulaco once again, who this time gives a more subtle, melodic take to the track without compromising any of the driving energy of his previous work. Making his Defcon debut with his debut release is Michael Kirkwood, whose track "Arctic Planet" combines melodic synth elements with darker, techier undertones with an epic breakdown for good measure! Long time Defcon favourite UDM has teamed up with Alex Blest, whose debut release for Defcon is also due this summer!

VA - Defcon Spring Sampler [2014]
Trance, Melodic, Uplifting | Defcon Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:34:02 | 77 Mb

01. Defcon Audio - Theme From Defcon (Sulaco 2014 Remix) 08:30
02. Michael Kirkwood - Arctic Planet (Original Mix) 08:26
03. Udm & Alex Blest - Wind Of Hope (Original Mix) 08:15
04. Barakooda - Black Hole (Original Mix) 08:49

VA - Defcon Spring Sampler [2014]

VA - Defcon Spring Sampler [2014]
VA - Defcon Spring Sampler [2014]
VA - Defcon Spring Sampler [2014]
VA - Defcon Spring Sampler [2014]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (235)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)