FreshRemix » Trance » Vocal Passion Vol.10 (2011)

Vocal Passion Vol.10 (2011)

Date: 6.10.2011 | Trance | Download Vocal Passion Vol.10 (2011) for free.
Vocal Passion Vol.10 (2011)

Vocal Passion Vol.10 (2011)
Vocal Trance | VA
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 07-10-2011 | 02:30:13 | 351 Mb

001. SHOGUN - Skyfire
002. Jonas Stenberg - I Will Find You (Original Mix)
003. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me
004. Kyau & Albert - Velvet Morning (Super8 & Tab Remix)
005. Hakan Ludvigson feat. Tiff Lacey - Trust (J Nitti Remix)
006. John O'Callaghan & Betsie Larkin - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery remix)
007. Eco feat. Jeza - Over Paper Skies (Summer Mix)
008. Josh Gabriel Pres Winter Kills - Hot As Hades (John O'Callaghan Deep Dream Remix)
009. Richard Durand feat. Kash - Explode (George Acosta Remix)
010. Moonbeam with J-Soul - Life Tree
011. Dark Matters feat. Ana Criado - The Quest Of A Dream (Paul Webster Remix)
012. Majai - Emotion Flash (Elevation Big Room Remix)
013. Fei-Fei feat. Molly Jenson - This Is Our Night (Proper Villains Remix)
014. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Fight The Sunrise (Andy Duguid Remix)
015. NHeaven feat. Emma Lock - Destiny (Original Mix)
016. Phase One feat. Juha V - seeking the light (Original mix)
017. Ronski Speed Presents Sun Decade feat. Emma Lock - U Got Me (Club mix)
018. Mario Hammer feat. Asheni - Life Before The Earthquake (Original mix)
019. Snatt & Vix feat. Alexandra Badoi - Cold Shower (Original Club Mix)
020. Phynn feat. Antonia From Jets Overhead - Hello Love
021. Shogun feat. Melissa Loretta - Skyfire (Original Mix)

Vocal Passion Vol.10 (2011)

Vocal Passion Vol.10 (2011)
Vocal Passion Vol.10 (2011)
Vocal Passion Vol.10 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: newdancer
 (Votes #: 1)