FreshRemix » Trance » Tasadi - Ancient Realm (2014)

Tasadi - Ancient Realm (2014)

Date: 4.08.2014 | Trance, Chillout | Tags: Lunary, Trance, ChillOut | Download Tasadi - Ancient Realm (2014) for free.
Tasadi - Ancient Realm (2014)

Tasadi's new album 'The Ancient Realm' is a unique themed album in which each track that was produced corresponds to a wonder of the world or a major landmark. Tasadi has written every single track in the album with that very specific mindset. By doing this, his goal was to capture the essence of each individual landmark and wonder. The use of various ethnic instruments mixed with modern musical elements were used in order to capture emotion and paint a picture that is significant in its own way. The flagship track of the album is 'Seventh Kingdom' (Track 3), featuring vocals from Christina Novelli (considered to be one of the top trance vocalists).

Tasadi - Ancient Realm (2014)
Trance, ChillOut | Lunary
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 04 August, 2014 | 01:06:19 | 152 Mb

01. Hanging Gardens Of Babylon 02:58
02. Temple Of Artemis (feat Madelin Zero) 07:23
03. Tasadi & Aryas - Seventh Kingdom (feat Christina Novelli) 07:27
04. Ruins Of Lemuria 06:41
05. Gates Of Persepolis 05:40
06. Submersion To Atlantis (feat Kim Chandler) 04:15
07. Tasadi & Jaeda K - Pyramid Of The Magician 06:16
08. Tasadi & Aryas - Stairway To Sphinx 08:28
09. Triad Of Bermuda 06:20
10. Forbidden City (feat Jaeda K) 04:53
11. Antillia 05:53

Tasadi - Ancient Realm (2014)

Tasadi - Ancient Realm (2014)
Tasadi - Ancient Realm (2014)
Tasadi - Ancient Realm (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard