FreshRemix » Trance » Trance Future Vol.4 (2014)

Trance Future Vol.4 (2014)

Date: 5.08.2014 | Trance | Tags: Essential Dance | Download Trance Future Vol.4 (2014) for free.
Trance Future Vol.4 (2014)

Essential Dance presents some of the freshest and finest trance known to man as we bring you round four of our aurally pleasing ‘Trance Future’ series. We’ve managed to get hold of some buzz tracks from the likes of ReOrder & Driftmoon, Harmonic Rush, James Poulton and Cold Blue for you to play out LOUD! These tracks are typically hammered by big guns such as Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond et al, so do yourself a favour and get ahead of the rest by grabbing this scintillating collection now!

Trance Future Vol.4 (2014)
Trance | Essential Dance
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 4 August, 2014 | 74:37 | 171 Mb

01. kamil esten - aquatica (original mix) 06:34
02. d-mad - hope every day (original mix) 07:15
03. witness45 - weekend (original mix) 07:33
04. james poulton - elevate (original mix) 07:23
05. cold blue - human (original mix) 05:57
06. dimension - on her behalf (original mix) 07:28
07. luke terry - ice cap (original mix) 08:50
08. reorder - together we are not afraid (original mix) 06:44
09. kaveh azizi - tabriz (nick callaghan remix) 09:19
10. harmonic rush - head rush (original mix) 07:34

Trance Future Vol.4 (2014)

Trance Future Vol.4 (2014)
Trance Future Vol.4 (2014)
Trance Future Vol.4 (2014)
Trance Future Vol.4 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman