FreshRemix » Trance » Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014)

Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014)

Date: 31.08.2014 | Trance | Tags: Thomas Datt, Discover Records | Download Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014) for free.
Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014)

Thomas Datt is one of only a very small number of trance producers who have a genuinely distinctive and original sound. This sound has taken him to the very top of the A-list producers making him one of the most in demand artists on the circuit. However, Thomas is a man of many production talents and this second artist album focuses entirely on his love for chillout music.

Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014)
Trance | Discover Records (DISCOVERCD25)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014-08-25 | 02:44:33 | 379.18 Mb

01. Eclipse In New York (original mix) 04:28
02. Amity (original mix) 04:09
03. Mass Effect 2.5 (chilled mix) 05:47
04. Inside The Glacier (original mix) 03:56
05. Puzzle Pieces (original mix) 05:34
06. Long Distance (chilled breaks mix) 04:02
07. Bliss (original mix) 04:28
08. The Unattainable (original mix) 04:57
09. A Virtue Of Intelligence (original mix) 04:04
10. Glitch In The System (original mix) 05:05
11. Across The Edge (chilled mix) 05:27
12. Letting Go (chilled mix) 05:54
13. Seven Bells (original mix) 03:38
14. Hanging In There (original mix) 03:47
15. Elysium (original mix) 06:14
16. Dreams (original mix) 03:22
17. Beautiful Of All (original mix) 03:52
18. So Long & Goodbye (original mix) 03:06
19. We'll Meet Again (original mix) 02:30
20. Inside The Glacier (continuous mix) 1:16:43
21. Lost In The Woods (digital bonus track) 03:30

Whilst his debut album, "Picking Up The Pieces" focused on his mainstream club sound, Thomas wanted to also showcase his abilities in the arena that we have previously referred to as "Chilled Datt". The "Chilled Datt" concept was initially borne out of the fact that Thomas started including a chilled version in most of his single releases. Interest grew and when Datt triumphantly remixed the huge trance anthem by Ben Gold and Senadee "Today" in his chilled style, the world sat up and took notice. As a result of this, a mini album was released under the "Chilled Datt" moniker which to date remains one of the best selling albums in the labels catalogue. Fast forward to 2014 and "Inside the Glacier" shows not only that Datt is a master at this genre but he also brings you an album that retains all the melodic beauty of his usual work presented in a blissfully laid-back style that oozes class. Call it chillout, call it sunset trance - "Inside the Glacier" is Chilled Datt at its most gorgeous!

Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014)

Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014)
Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014)
Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014)
Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014)
Thomas Datt - Inside the Glacier (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (241)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)