FreshRemix » Trance » Serbia Brasil Connection (2014)

Serbia Brasil Connection (2014)

Date: 1.09.2014 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: TesseracTstudio, Progressive, Psy Trance | Download Serbia Brasil Connection (2014) for free.
Serbia Brasil Connection (2014)

TesseracTstudio presents a very special compilation release dedicated to one of true pioneers of electronic sound in Brazil, Dj Max Grillo.From early 90s to today, Max Grillo kept bringing the freshest psytrance and techno to both festival and club crowds, all over Brazil and Europe. As being a supporter and hunter of modern and innovative sounds, the connection with Serbian artists was a natural step and this compilation of finest psy and progressive trance is the result of this connection.10 tracks from regular and upcoming TesseracTstudio artists on the CD also include 2 tracks by artists from Brazil.As the summer draws near the festival euphoria is already in the air, so let the music add up to the experience while you plan your next adventure!

Serbia Brasil Connection (2014)
Progressive, Psy Trance | TesseracTstudio
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 25 August, 2014 | 01:14:51 | 172 Mb

01. Talpa - Violenty Happy 07:05
02. Lyctum, Ectima - Everything Is Possible 07:34
03. Nerso - Tundra 07:10
04. Zyce - Connection 07:47
05. Logica, Max Grillo - Breakdown (Groovaholik Rmx) 06:56
06. Relativ - Rise Of The Garuda 08:11
07. Flegma - Human Planet 07:03
08. Arhetip, Nerso - Meteor 08:49
09. Vertex - Walking Through The Past 08:09
10. The Riddler - Burden (Bad Boss Rmx) 06:15

Serbia Brasil Connection (2014)

Serbia Brasil Connection (2014)
Serbia Brasil Connection (2014)
Serbia Brasil Connection (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard