FreshRemix » Trance » VA - Hadra Trance Festival 8 (2014)

VA - Hadra Trance Festival 8 (2014)

Date: 3.09.2014 | Trance, Chillout, Dubstep, Psychedelic | Tags: Psychill, Dub, Full On, Progressive, Psytrance, Hadra Records | Download VA - Hadra Trance Festival 8 (2014) for free.
VA - Hadra Trance Festival 8 (2014)

In line with our annual tradition, we are proud to present the new compilation dedicated to the lineup of the Hadra Trance Festival 2014, the last of its kind in Lans-en-Vercors.

VA - Hadra Trance Festival 8 (2014)
Psychill, Dub, Full On, Progressive, Psytrance | Hadra Records
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 02:33:34 | 300 Mb

01. Lab's Cloud - A Peaceful Summer
02. Kliment - Yin & Yang
03. Sleeping Forest - Dream Drum
04. Hinkstep - The Silence
05. B. Brain & Sysyphe - Blacklight Forest
06. Vlastur - Sonic Chackras Dub Rmx
07. Globular - Taking the Plunge
08. Okapi - Exercise n7643377
09. Light In Babylon - Gypsy love
10. Lakay - Kromatoscopik
11. By The Rain - Intimate Canvas
12. Sunriser - 1 Light
13. Itchy & Scratchy - Drulk The Rodent Knob
14. Oddwave - I m The One Who Knocks
15. Karius Ve Baktus (Psysex vs Kasadelica) - Spider Web Fractal
16. Lovpact - Black Stone
17. Sonic Entity - Crescent Moon
18. Outsiders - Under Pressure
19. Sulima - Time Accelerator
20. Lunarave - A World Away
21. Meerkut - Metro Organism
22. Cubic Spline - Banana Spline
23. Fungus Funk - Fun Begins

The first CD offers a taste of the diversity of styles set to feature on the alternative stage, named 'The Lotus' this year: world music, ambient, downtempo, bass and psygressive beats are on the menu.

Among others, there's Vlastur's industrial dub from Greece, the psydub of Britain's Globular, mind-blowing ambient riddled with rumbling bass from Sweden's Hinkstep and the festive instrumental sound of the Franco-Turkish-Israeli group Light in Babylon!

CD1 also includes new tracks from those representing the label's alternative section: Lakay, Sleeping Forest, Itchy and Scratchy, Sysyphe and B. Brain.

The second CD is a guided tour through the array of styles honoured on the main stage, 'The Temple': from dreamy daytime progressive to massive night-time psytrance, it is a rich mix, deeply infused with a psychedelic touch and a hint of mysticism.

The tracklist includes numerous French and international artists such as Sonic Entity, Outsiders, Sulima, Meerkut and Fungus Funk, as well as brand new tracks from a few of the label's psytrance artists.

VA - Hadra Trance Festival 8 (2014)

VA - Hadra Trance Festival 8 (2014)
VA - Hadra Trance Festival 8 (2014)
VA - Hadra Trance Festival 8 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 2)


May 2018 (305)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)