FreshRemix » Trance » In Da Club Vol.56 (2011)

In Da Club Vol.56 (2011)

Date: 20.10.2011 | Trance | Download In Da Club Vol.56 (2011) for free.
In Da Club Vol.56 (2011)

In Da Club Vol.56 (2011)
Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Dream Trance, Trance, Classic Trance | VA
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 23-10-2011 | 01:45:25 | 243 Mb

001. Ei8ht feat. Samantha Newark - My Desire (Big Room Remix)
002. Chris Reece & Luciana Di Nardo - Still Breathin (Original Vocal Mix)
003. Cor Fijneman - Blow It All Away (Original Mix)
004. Amurai feat. Melissa Loretta - Unconditional Love
005. Ben Preston feat. Susie - Remember Me (Daniel Kandi's Flashy Tribute Mix)
006. Anton Firtich feat. Victoria Mazze - Meant To Be Free (Robert Burian Remix)
007. BT feat. Christian Burns - Suddenly (Mr. Sam Pop Model Remix)
008. Laidback Luke - Till Tonight (Ferry Corsten Mix)
009. Darren Tate feat. Ally Hammond - Midnight (Original Mix)
010. George Acosta feat. Fisher - True Love (Original Mix)
011. Hampshire - Eternal Voices (Tiesto Alternative Breaks Remix)
012. John Askew feat. Senadee - Nothing Left Between Us (Duderstadt Extended Progressive Vocal Remix)
013. Dinka - Elements (EDX's 5un5hine Remix)
014. Benya - Europa

In Da Club Vol.56 (2011)

In Da Club Vol.56 (2011)
In Da Club Vol.56 (2011)
In Da Club Vol.56 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: newdancer
 (Votes #: 0)