FreshRemix » Trance » Black Hole Radio September (2014)

Black Hole Radio September (2014)

Date: 3.10.2014 | Trance | Tags: Black Hole Holland, Trance, Uplifting, Ari Kyle, Audrey Gallagher, Bobina, CiRRO, David Jones, Dennis Sheperd, Ferry Corsten, Illitheas, Jordan Suckley, J | Download Black Hole Radio September (2014) for free.
Black Hole Radio September (2014)

Black Holes full catalogue is currently also available through over "one hundred and eighty" other well-known download portals. In 2009 the 100th release on Black Hole Recordings was announced. With all eyes on this milestone it was clear that the label had matured into a major record company with an extensive artist roster that represents multiple styles of modern electronic dance music. The new in-house labels like Fris and Avanti were quickly joined by imprints from the artists themselves: Mr Sams Appia, Richard Durands Terminal 4, Riley & Durrants Electrik Playground are handled by Black Hole.

Black Hole Radio September (2014)
Trance, Progressive, Melodic | Black Hole Holland
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:04:56 | 150,37 Mb

01. Ferry Corsten - Festival Crash (Radio Edit)
02. Sied Van Riel - Gravity (Radio Edit) [feat. Alicia Madison]
03. Ari Kyle - Never Far (Radio Edit) [feat. Simon Latham]
04. Moonbeam - I Go On (Radio Edit) [feat. Polina Griffith]
05. David Jones - Party Rockin (Original Mix)
06. CiRRO - Tamriel (Original Mix)
07. Robbie Rivera - My Heart (Radio Edit) [feat. Lizzie Curious]
08. Rico Garcia - Feel the Night (Radio Edit)
09. Dennis Sheperd - Bring You Home (Radio Edit) [feat. Chloe Langley]
10. Justin Strikes - Love for You (Original Mix)
11. Lea Luna - Crazy Pills (Radio Edit)
12. Bobina - Nos Encontramos
13. Illitheas - Salvation (Radio Edit)
14. Audrey Gallagher - Say My Name (Original Mix)
15. Jordan Suckley - Contaminated (Radio Edit)

Black Hole Radio September (2014)

Black Hole Radio September (2014)
Black Hole Radio September (2014)
Black Hole Radio September (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Excluzi
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (249)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)