FreshRemix » Trance » Pulsar Top 10 Autumn (2014)

Pulsar Top 10 Autumn (2014)

Date: 4.10.2014 | Trance | Tags: Pulsar Recordings, Trance, Uplifting, 2014, Aftermorning, Airzoom, Aust Mora, Existence, Frank Dattilo, M.E.D.O., PLH, Raytheon, Skyscape, Sound Apparel, | Download Pulsar Top 10 Autumn (2014) for free.
Pulsar Top 10 Autumn (2014)

Leaves slowly changes its colors, reminding us that the autumn is around the corner. We miss the warmer days, but there is something magical, something called trance music, that will put smiles on our faces yet again. What better way to experience this happiness then to hear the latest Pulsar Recordings compilation for the Autumn of 2014, that contains some of the best uplifting and melodic trance tracks out there. Starting with Airzoom's La Bella Vita, the magical guitar melodies welcome us into the trance dreamland. Other familiar names that will guide you in this journey are Raytheon, Ahmed Romel, Sound Apparel, M.E.D.O. and many other upcoming talents that have found their way into this compilation, captivating your senses from start to end. As tradition proposes, Pulsar Recordings is giving away the whole mix for free download with uninterrupted enjoyment for everyone!

Pulsar Top 10 Autumn (2014)
Trance, Uplifting | Pulsar Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:21:28 | 188,90 Mb

01. Airzoom - La Bella Vita - Original Mix
02. Existence - Rise Above - Original Mix
03. Raytheon - Caldera - Ahmed Romel Remix
04. M.E.D.O. - Burning - Eddie Lung Remix
05. Skyscape - In Memory Of Sunland - Original Mix
06. Frank Dattilo - Leonida - Original Mix
07. Aust Mora - Inner World - Farzam Remix
08. PLH - Liberty - Farzam Remix
09. Aftermorning - Superlative - Dave Cold Remix
10. Sound Apparel - The Red Baron - Original Mix

Pulsar Top 10 Autumn (2014)

Pulsar Top 10 Autumn (2014)
Pulsar Top 10 Autumn (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Excluzi
 (Votes #: 1)