FreshRemix » Trance » Orientation Vol.6 (2014)

Orientation Vol.6 (2014)

Date: 11.10.2014 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Dacru Records, Dacru, Full On, Trance, Psychedelic | Download Orientation Vol.6 (2014) for free.
Orientation Vol.6 (2014)

It's been over 5 years since the previous volume, but now finally the Orientation series is back. Volume 6 packs 10 previously unreleased tracks handpicked by DigiCult and ready to rumble! Most of the Dacru team is represented in the tracklist with Electric Universe, U-Recken, Talamasca, DigiCult, Spirit Architect, Aquila, E-Mov and Tropical Bleyage.

Orientation Vol.6 (2014)
Full On, Trance, Psychedelic | Dacru Records
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 78:07 | 143 Mb

01. Aquila - The Yellow Particle
02. E-Mov - Sky Lantern
03. Cyrus The Virus & D-Ther - Collision
04. U-Recken - Carol Of The Bells
05. Spirit Architect - Megatron
06. Digicult - Soul Samadhi
07. Outside The Universe - All Systems Go
08. Electric Universe - Super Nova
09. Talamasca Feat. Ivan Castro - The Beast
10. Tropical Bleyage - Free Flight

Many of these tracks offering a sneak preview to upcoming full albums. We're also welcoming Outside The Universe to Dacru Records as the new project of Outsiders and Electric Universe, with an album appearing early 2015.

Orientation Vol.6 (2014)

Orientation Vol.6 (2014)
Orientation Vol.6 (2014)
Orientation Vol.6 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)