FreshRemix » Trance » Shakta - Retroscape (2014)

Shakta - Retroscape (2014)

Date: 5.11.2014 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Goa Trance, Suntrip Records, Suntrip, Trance, Psychedelic | Download Shakta - Retroscape (2014) for free.
Shakta - Retroscape (2014)

Shakta aka Seb Taylor needs no introduction. Since 1995 he has been taking this scene in force with his powerful, rhythmic, acidic old school goa-trance and ambient under different names Shakta, Somaton, Digitalis, Kaya Project, Hibernation, !

Shakta - Retroscape (2014)
Goa Trance, Psychedelic | Suntrip Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 76:49 | 177 Mb

01. Somaton - Ouroboros 06:03
02. Somaton - Brainwashed (Shakta & Ping Pong Rmx) 06:59
03. Shakta - It Was Not Human 07:38
04. Somaton - Fearful Symmetry 05:59
05. Somaton - Principles of Gravity 07:39
06. Shakta - Amber Mantra 07:31
07. Shakta - Indra's Net 07:09
08. Shakta - Cosmic Trigger 07:32
09. Shakta - Solar Origins 06:24
10. Shakta - Misra Indica 06:51
11. Somaton - Dreadlarks 06:57

Many of his fabulous 90s tracks were released only on vinyl or rare compilations, and some never saw the light on a regular release. Because of that we decided to gather the best of those tracks and remaster them! The result is mind blowing. Eleven Shakta and Somaton tracks of which two were never released before! The remastering also made sure that the 'old' and sometimes rather bad or muddy sound got upgraded to modern standards, which makes sure the tracks will be hits even on today's dance floors! During the big Goa-revival last year, Shakta tested all the tracks on many Suntrip parties and big festivals such as SUN Festival, and the result was astonishing.

There is clearly no expiry date on good music! The past is the future Like usual this album is crystal-clear mastered by Tim Schuldt!

Shakta - Retroscape (2014)

Shakta - Retroscape (2014)
Shakta - Retroscape (2014)
Shakta - Retroscape (2014)
Shakta - Retroscape (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)