FreshRemix » Trance » Enhanced Progressive 200 (2014)

Enhanced Progressive 200 (2014)

Date: 18.11.2014 | Trance | Tags: Trance, Enhanced Progressive | Download Enhanced Progressive 200 (2014) for free.
Enhanced Progressive 200 (2014)

Celebrating the 200th release, Enhanced Progressive presents a feature-length compilation filled with 10 exclusive tracks from some of the progressive outlet's biggest names. With tracks and remixes from progressive stalwarts LTN, Johan Vilborg, Speed Limits, Jaco and Wrechiski to name a few, with huge artists alongside newcomers like Alex Klingle & High5, 'Enhanced Progressive 200' brings a complete and comprehensive selection of the finest taste makers in the progressive trance scene today. With a trickle of sampler's released in previous weeks, the full release sees four tracks in the light of day for the first time. Grab yourself a piece of history with the 200th release on one of the most consistent progressive trance labels around!

Enhanced Progressive 200 (2014)
Trance | Enhanced Progressive
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:45:39 | 243 Mb

01. LTN - A Different Side Of You (feat Arielle Maren - original mix)
02. AWD & Alae Khaldi - The Rise (original mix)
03. High 5 - Leah (original mix)
04. Johan Vilborg & Cristina Soto - Wasting Candles (original mix)
05. Wrechiski - Esperanza (original mix)
06. Speed Limits - A380 (original mix)
07. Thomas Hayes - Falling (original mix)
08. Alex Klingle - Phase Shift (original mix)
09. Jaco & Ease - Lumina (original mix)
10. The Madison - Amazing (feat 3PM - LTN remix)
11. Enhanced Progressive 200 (continuous DJ mix)

Enhanced Progressive 200 (2014)

Enhanced Progressive 200 (2014)
Enhanced Progressive 200 (2014)
Enhanced Progressive 200 (2014)
Enhanced Progressive 200 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 2)