FreshRemix » Trance » Goa Session (Compiled By Liquid Soul) (2014)

Goa Session (Compiled By Liquid Soul) (2014)

Date: 13.12.2014 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Yellow Sunshine Explosion, Lifeforms, Liquid Soul, Protonica, Gaudium | Download Goa Session (Compiled By Liquid Soul) (2014) for free.
Goa Session (Compiled By Liquid Soul) (2014)

After the debut release of our new 'Goa Sessions' Series with 'Protonica' we bring you the ever anticipated second round! As he endeavors to open his magic musical treasure chest for us, this time nobody could do it better than Switzerland's world renowned producer Nicola Capobianco aka 'Liquid Soul'. Providing to us his undivided attention to present you with 2 CD's. An overview of his real taste and knowledge into our progressive trance scene. The result is a fantastic journey, beginning with smooth, driving Morning Trance transcending into deep grooving psychedelic progressive trance. Included are some of his latest productions and collaboration works with DJ Dream, Electric Universe, Zyce, Captain Hook, Orison and Symbolic. As well tracks from well known producers like Motion Drive and Vertex, Yotopia, Zyce and Talpa, Ticon, Ilai vs Vandeta, Lifeforms, Bouncerz, Invisible Reality vs Kingpink and Gaudium. The result is 140 minutes of a deep Liquid journey into the Soul of a unique Artist. For us it is a real pleasure to present you this outstanding 343th Release on YSE.

Goa Session (Compiled By Liquid Soul) (2014)
Progressive Trance | Yellow Sunshine Explosion (YSE343)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014-11-21 | 02:22:23 | 328.19 Mb

01. Motion Drive & Vertex - Transcendence (7:31)
02. Liquid Soul - I See the Spirit (6:55)
03. Liquid Soul - Precious (8:18)
04. Liquid Soul & DJ Dream - Liquid Dream (7:28)
05. Yotopia - Misperception (7:56)
06. Liquid Soul & Electric Universe - Liquid Universe (9:32)
07. Zyce & Talpa - Rip & Sweet (6:51)
08. Ticon - Hops & Hades (7:23)
09. Protonica - Floating Point (Liquid Soul Remix) (8:18)
10. Bouncerz - Mood Swing (7:36)
11. Invisible Reality & Kingpink - Sun Explosion (8:50)
12. Liquid Soul & Zyce - We Come in Peace (feat. Solar Kid) (7:08)
13. Liquid Soul & Captain Hook - Liquid Hook (7:49)
14. Freq - Dreambody (Liquid Soul & Orison Remix) (8:43)
15. Liquid Soul & Symbolic - Different Reality (8:30)
16. Gaudium - Anyone Out There (8:32)
17. Ilai & Vandeta - Alien Disinformation (Ilai vs. Vandeta) (7:58)
18. Lifeforms - Mind Experience (7:05)

Goa Session (Compiled By Liquid Soul) (2014)

Goa Session (Compiled By Liquid Soul) (2014)
Goa Session (Compiled By Liquid Soul) (2014)
Goa Session (Compiled By Liquid Soul) (2014)
Goa Session (Compiled By Liquid Soul) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 1)