FreshRemix » Trance » Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged [2014]

Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged [2014]

Date: 19.12.2014 | Trance, News | Tags: Jordan Suckley, Damaged Records, Johnny Yono, Daniel Skyver, Crystal Blakk | Download Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged [2014] for free.
Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged [2014]

UK DJ/Producer Jordan Suckley unleashes his new record label Damaged Records on Black Hole Recordings today. Artists joining his new label will be Chris Metcalfe, Daniel Skyver, Eddie Bitar, Driftmoon, Ian Standerwick, Liam Wilson, Mark Sherry and Will Atkinson, covering anything from progressive trance, funky techno, breaks, uplifting trance, tech trance & psy. For the debut release Jordan collaborates with Eddie Bitar on Centipede and delivers a fresh blend of psy and tech trance with dramatic chords that will cause some damage on the dance floor! Expect big things from this label in the future! DMGD is here!

Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged [2014]
Trance, Melodic, Progressive | Damaged - DMGDDC001
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 02:36:37 | 358 Mb

01. Jordan Suckley - Elation (Original Mix) 06:15
02. Jordan Suckley & Paul Webster - Help (Original Mix) 06:43
03. Jordan Suckley - Contaminated (Original Mix) 05:55
04. Liam Wilson - The Speed Of Design (Harmonic Rush Remix) 07:00
05. Daniel Skyver - Minefield (Future Antics Remix) 06:08
06. Jordan Suckley & Eddie Bitar - Centipede 06:08
07. Will Atkinson Presents Darkboy - Atkinsane (Mark Sherry Remix) 07:21
08. Johnny Yono - Pulverize (Original Mix) 05:41
09. Dj T.H - Shapes In The Darkness (Original Mix) 07:42
10. Sam Jones & Will Rees - Fire Drill (Driftmoon Remix) 07:24
11. Jordan Suckley - Vermin (Original Mix) 06:24
12. James Dymond & Harmonic Rush - Dymond Rush (Original Mix) 06:30
13. Xgenic - Ignition (Original Mix) 07:10
14. Daniel Skyver Featuring Crystal Blakk - Touching The Sky 07:51
15. Va - Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged 2014 (Continuous Mix) 62:17

Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged [2014]

Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged [2014]
Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged [2014]
Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged [2014]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)