FreshRemix » Trance » Blue Sangoma Sounds (2014)

Blue Sangoma Sounds (2014)

Date: 29.12.2014 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Blue Hour Sounds, Sangoma Records, Psy Trance | Download Blue Sangoma Sounds (2014) for free.
Blue Sangoma Sounds (2014)

Blue Hour Sounds and Sangoma Records are combining forces to bring you this very special double CD release. A cosmic fusion straight from our hearts that was grown out of mutual respect, admiration and friendship. These 19 previously unreleased tracks are rich in variety and reflect both our labels and personal tastes for contemporary psychedelia. Artists from all over the world contributed to this project and this release is filled with special collaborations and remixes. Music has been a big part of our life and has affected and touched us all in many ways - but the music industry and festival-circus can also be like a tank full of sharks with huge blown up egos and superficial people. Therefore it is important to stay focused on the positive side, the people we meet who enrich our lives and give us the feedback and motivation to continue in good spirit. When you want to go fast, go alone. When you want to go far, go together.

Blue Sangoma Sounds (2014)
Psy Trance | Blue Hour Sounds,Sangoma Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 19 December, 2014 | 02:28:49 | 349 Mb

01. Fagin's Reject - Crumble Juice 07:51
02. Etnica - Blacklight District 07:18
03. Braincell - Circles (PsiloCybian rmx) 06:51
04. Kalumet - Next Decade of Acid (Android Spirit rmx) 08:14
05. Kala - Dance Ritual 07:36
06. Hotep - Bong, James Bong 06:26
07. Arjuna & Samadhi - Stoned Lions 08:12
08. Hoodwink - Viral Spiral 07:36
09. Punkpirate (Gaspard & Toto) - Zombie Grrrl (Gaspard rmx) 08:03
10. Electrypnose - A Long Story (Virtual Light & Manipulation rmx) 06:46
11. Once Upon A Time - Fiction Games 07:43
12. Gido - Tetra India Express (Via Axis rmx) 07:51
13. Gaiana - Deep Blue Skies 07:19
14. Peyo - Magnitudo 08:06
15. Sprocket - Elasticity 08:06
16. Evocatone - Amphibian Council 07:18
17. Ianuaria & Muscaria - Bioport 07:34
18. Ianuaria - Liquid Modulation (Mark Day Re-Modulated Remix) 09:23
19. Flooting Groove - Bindmoggling 09:40

Blue Sangoma Sounds (2014)

Blue Sangoma Sounds (2014)
Blue Sangoma Sounds (2014)
Blue Sangoma Sounds (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard