FreshRemix » Trance » Entrance Music Compilation 02 (2015)

Entrance Music Compilation 02 (2015)

Date: 5.01.2015 | Trance, News | Tags: Entrance Music, Compilation, Tranceye, Mike Van Fabio, Frank Dattilo, Angel Ace | Download Entrance Music Compilation 02 (2015) for free.
Entrance Music Compilation 02 (2015)

Thanks to the fantastic trance producers that belive in our label. Thanks to the djs who play the tracks no matter how known in the scene you are. And thanks to all the people who supports us buying these tracks. We promise you we will continue working for you and for the trance scene in this new year. Entrance Music is founded in the spring of 2013 by awarded spanish trance producer & dj Angel Ace and upcoming new talent Victor Prada with the purpose of bring fresh and quality trance music to the community. They have also joined forces in the Entrance parties in Madrid with the best trance producers and djs.

Entrance Music Compilation 02 (2015)
Trance, Energy, Melodic | Entrance Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:45:51 | 105 Mb

01. Tranceye - Starway (Hiroki Nagamine Remix) 08:28
02. Dreamy Ft. Muhib Khan - Willpower (Emotional Dub Mix) 08:14
03. Mike Van Fabio - Sharpshooter 07:23
04. Angel Ace - Aura (Astuni Re-Lift) 06:31
05. Ciro Visone - Love Unlimited 07:53
06. Frank Dattilo - Braveheart (Ikerya Project Remix) 07:18

Entrance Music Compilation 02 (2015)

Entrance Music Compilation 02 (2015)
Entrance Music Compilation 02 (2015)
Entrance Music Compilation 02 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)