FreshRemix » Trance » Sonic Elysium - Faster Higher Stronger (2015)

Sonic Elysium - Faster Higher Stronger (2015)

Date: 29.01.2015 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Goa Records, Psy Trance | Download Sonic Elysium - Faster Higher Stronger (2015) for free.
Sonic Elysium - Faster Higher Stronger (2015)

Something as important as this cannot be described as 'yours' or 'mine'. It is 'ours'.Listening to the music turns out to be the extension of its creation that allows it to fulfill its realization. Music is created to be heard. Music is alive while it is played, while you are listening to it, while you are dancing, while you are smiling.Goa Records is very excited to present the long awaited second full length album from melodic Psytrance guru Alexey LSB aka Sonic Elysium titled 'Faster Higher Stronger'. This amazing 10 track cd features some of Alexey's best and most ambitious work to date and gives the world a look into the mind of this talented leading Russian Electronic Dance Music master.

Sonic Elysium - Faster Higher Stronger (2015)
Psy Trance | Goa Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 04 January, 2015 | 01:11:22 | 164 Mb

01. Sonic Elysium - Black and White
02. Psy-H Project - Precession of The Universe (Sonic Elysium Remix)
03. Sonic Elysium vs. Sienis - Fifteen Papers for Two Gnomes
04. Sonic Elysium vs. Sorrowmurk - Echoes
05. Sonic Elysium - Teatro Absurda (Album Mix)
06. Sonic Elysium - Om Mani Padme Hum
07. Dgivash vs. Sonic Elysium - Moola Mantra
08. Sonic Elysium - UK
09. Sonic Elysium - Interstellar
10. Sonic Elysium - Moscow 3980

Along with collaboration songs written with Sienis, Sorrowmurk and Dgivash the album also presents a remix of the song Precessions of the Universe originally written by Psy-H Project and an update for two songs Teatro Absurda and Moscow 3980. The idea behind the album represents human technical and spiritual achievements in the field of inner and outer space travel. The style can best be described as theatrical, energetic, uplifting, emotional and unforgettable music that makes it easy to understand why everyone who hears this amazing sound are instantly captivated by the magic and mystery that is created on the dance floor as well as in your heart, mind and soul! The world is ready for this epic music and transformative compositions!

Sonic Elysium - Faster Higher Stronger (2015)

Sonic Elysium - Faster Higher Stronger (2015)
Sonic Elysium - Faster Higher Stronger (2015)
Sonic Elysium - Faster Higher Stronger (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard