FreshRemix » Trance » Psychedelic Revolution (2015)

Psychedelic Revolution (2015)

Date: 3.02.2015 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: BMSS Records, Sonic Entity, Sideform, Nerso, Manmachine, Parallel Dialog | Download Psychedelic Revolution (2015) for free.
Psychedelic Revolution (2015)

Setting the pace for 2015, Gnomes of Kush brings us a stunning new compilation of first class Psychedelic Trance music. This compilation delivers the perfect stash bag of both outdoor festival rockers and indoor club hits. Featuring artist like Sideform, Sonic Entity, ManMadeMan & Nerso, as well as Middle Mode, Datacult and Kiva & Gnomes of Kush himself. Wake up and dance, it is time again for the Psychedelic Revolution! BMSS artist Gnomes of Kush is a project from the fertile mind of Tony D'Oporto. A native of Southern California, Tony has been at the forefront of electronic music culture since the early 1990's where he was amongst the first musicians to pioneer the Psychedelic Trance sound in the United States and Mexico. He has worked in a variety of styles that include Trance, Ambient and Chill-Out backed by countless performances throughout North America.

Psychedelic Revolution (2015)
Progressive Trance, Psy-Trance | BMSS Records (0719926495134)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015-01-29 | 01:10:43 | 162.86 Mb

01. Sonic Entity - Disengage (8:35)
02. Manmachine - Asceticism (8:57)
03. Middle Mode - Sunrise (8:33)
04. Nerso - Particles (Remix) (7:44)
05. Kiva & Gnomes Of Kush - Modulated Mantras (Remastered) (8:10)
06. Datacult - Afro Samurai (6:40)
07. ManMadeMan - Traveling Light (7:42)
08. Parallel Dialog - Disorder (7:58)
09. Sideform - Vahana (Odiseo & Gandulk Remix) (6:24)

Psychedelic Revolution (2015)

Psychedelic Revolution (2015)
Psychedelic Revolution (2015)
Psychedelic Revolution (2015)
Psychedelic Revolution (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 1)