FreshRemix » Trance » Rolling Stoners (Compiled By Jafar) (2015)

Rolling Stoners (Compiled By Jafar) (2015)

Date: 7.02.2015 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Digital Om Productions, Groove Addict, Mental Control, Dust, Samadhi | Download Rolling Stoners (Compiled By Jafar) (2015) for free.
Rolling Stoners (Compiled By Jafar) (2015)

Stepping a bit away from its usual sounds Digital Om Productions comes back with a very special...rare new compilation this time. A massive double CD pack, which transcends your journey from dawn to dusk all, put together by the experienced label DJ and deck wizard DJ Jafar. Rolling Stoners is a journey that begins with the rising sun of the day all the way taking you to the post sunset experience. All the tracks are carefully handpicked from a perspective of global dancefloor, which will definitely make the listeners, go in for a very intense inner journey keeping them engaged in a very deep trance dance movement.

Rolling Stoners (Compiled By Jafar) (2015)
Psy-Trance, Psychedelic | Digital Om Productions (COP2CD005)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015-02-06 | 02:30:35 | 347.05 Mb

01. Groove Addict Vs Treavor Moontribe - Shiva's Melt (07:25)
02. Ital - Fresh Vibes (07:56)
03. Spinal Fusion Vs Mad Monkey - Nirvana Sky (06:58)
04. Space Vision - Dank (08:32)
05. Eclipse Echoes Vs Woodstech - Freak Revolution (07:17)
06. Mental Broadcast Vs Technology - 2 Worlds (07:26)
07. Earthspace - Modulated Pathway ( 08:03)
08. Mental Control Vs Nevermind - The Green Spell (08:12)
09. Beyond Repair - Trichome Army (07:22)
10. Samadhi - Rolling Stoned (07:33)
11. Ajja Vs Jovis - Dopaque (07:59)
12. Gaspard - Sacrilicious (07:43)
13. Dust - Mantra (06:54)
14. Whiptongue Vs Smokeship - Back To 50's (07:07)
15. Headworks - Doodlebug (07:06)
16. Drumatik Vs Airi - Scary Doors (06:55)
17. Electric Mirror - The Human Form (08:14)
18. Bubbleguns - Earth Kid (07:31)
19. Entropy - My Pink Salad (06:40)
20. Babagoon - 420 (07:42)

This double CD compilation ranging between the tempo of 140 to 150 BPM splits into 2 parts with the Daytime CD bringing in fresh groovy day sounds to be played when the sun is shining hot and bright on the dance floor. While the Twilight CD brings in the perfect atmosphere with punchy rolling more intense psychedelic sounds which start setting the mood from sunset going all the way to the twilight zone. All in all Rolling Stoners is a must have for those dynamic deck wizards and listeners who are ready to step out of their comfort zone to bring a vivid listening and dancing experience!

Rolling Stoners (Compiled By Jafar) (2015)

Rolling Stoners (Compiled By Jafar) (2015)
Rolling Stoners (Compiled By Jafar) (2015)
Rolling Stoners (Compiled By Jafar) (2015)
Rolling Stoners (Compiled By Jafar) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 1)