FreshRemix » Trance » 10 Wonder Drops (2015)

10 Wonder Drops (2015)

Date: 7.02.2015 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Clocktail Records, Psy Trance | Download 10 Wonder Drops (2015) for free.
10 Wonder Drops (2015)

Spring came, and then after it there comes summer, and together they descend open-airs and festivals season! And yet the snow and ice melts and just begins to boil life and wake up in the vast expanses of our planet, our Ukrainian label awakens in this new life cycle after almost two years of silence, so, we proud to introduce You our new creation - an original cd, created out of 10 previously unreleased tracks, entitled '10 Wonder Drops', collected in the key of night twisted psychedelic trance.

10 Wonder Drops (2015)
Psy Trance | Clocktail Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 06 February, 2015 | 01:16:11 | 175 Mb

01. Dissociactive - Polzuushie Puziri 08:33
02. Shotu - Looney Loop 07:39
03. Electric Mirror - Gods Waiting Room 07:45
04. Module Virus - Neurodrastik 06:39
05. Smoke Ship Vs Whiptongue - Galactic Pilots 07:59
06. Mole - Squirt Addicted 07:32
07. Organic Hybrid - The God Particle 08:09
08. Pantomiman - Superloco 06:09
09. Peace Ka Vs Module Virus - Welcome To The Dark Place 06:49
10. Red - Laiman Beta 08:52

Our 3rd Compilation includes the tracks from the well known artists from around the world, such as: Dissociactive, Shotu, Electric Mirror, Organic Hybrid, Module Virus, Smoke Ship, Whiptongue, MoLe, Pantomiman, Peace-Ka, RED. And we hope that many of their fans will find among these 10 drops its 'right one', which will forever be remembered and will change our beloved musical world for the better state. ClockTail Records highly respect every producer, psy freak, dj and closure friend who make support by promoting this and our previous releases. And want to speak warmest thankfull words to Slava Dissociactive for qualitive mastering, all label artists for their support and incredible music, which will be playin forever and change psychedelic scene in better way. This time we are decided to print very limited edition, only 300 copies, for the true fans of the genre, so hurry up to get yours. We hope that you'll enjoy the results of our common work. Music is our everything! Enjoy!

10 Wonder Drops (2015)

10 Wonder Drops (2015)
10 Wonder Drops (2015)
10 Wonder Drops (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard