FreshRemix » Trance » Kokobloko & Radice - Brainboard (2015)

Kokobloko & Radice - Brainboard (2015)

Date: 10.02.2015 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Future Tribe Office, Hi Tech. Psy Trance | Download Kokobloko & Radice - Brainboard (2015) for free.
Kokobloko & Radice - Brainboard (2015)

BrainBoard Album is the outcome of the Collaboration of Mario Kokobloko (Greece) and Matteo Radice (Italy). They met in Psy Circus Festival in Germany in June 2014 and they realised some similarities on the conceptualisation of music production. Straight-after the collaboration in studio started and resulted the EP 'Frames of Black', released also by Future Tribe Office. In this full Length 'BrainBoard' they present their blend of music style and explorations through extreme sonic frequencies and textures driving the listener to another state of mind. Sit back and trip hard on this new interstellar journey.

Kokobloko & Radice - Brainboard (2015)
Hi Tech. Psy Trance | Future Tribe Office
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 07 February, 2015 | 01:19:02 | 182 Mb

01. Kokobloko & Radice Madre Luna
02. Kokobloko & Radice Space Travellers
03. Kokobloko & Radice Shifting Rather Away
04. Kokobloko & Radice Twisted Machines
05. Radice Dark Reflection (Kokobloko Rmx)
06. Kokobloko & Radice Brain Plant
07. Kokobloko & Radice Interstellar Powerdrive
08. Kokobloko & Radice Nanomoleculars
09. Kokobloko Midnight Ninja (Radice Rmx)
10. Kokobloko & Radice Fette Scheisse

Kokobloko & Radice - Brainboard (2015)

Kokobloko & Radice - Brainboard (2015)
Kokobloko & Radice - Brainboard (2015)
Kokobloko & Radice - Brainboard (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard