FreshRemix » Trance » Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)

Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)

Date: 15.02.2015 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Yellow Sunshine Explosion, Sonic Species, Tristan, Outsiders, Mental Broadcast | Download Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015) for free.
Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)

After the 2nd release of our new 'Goa Session' Series with 'Liquid Soul', we bring you the ever...anticipated third round! As he endeavors to open his magic musical treasure chest for us, this time nobody could do it better than England's world renowned producer Joseph Markendale aka 'Sonic Species and Future Frequency'. Providing to us his undivided attention to present you with 2 CD's. An overview of his real taste and knowledge into our psychedelic trance scene. The result is a fantastic journey into our World deep psychedelic trance. Included are some of his latest productions and collaboration works with Burn in Noise, Zen Mechanics and Sinerider. As well tracks from well known producers like Tristan, Outsiders, Symbolic, Mental Broadcast vs Faders, Laughing Buddha vs. Avalon, Killerwatts, Bouncerz, Mad Maxx and Brainiac. The result is 140 minutes of a deep Sonic journey into the Mind of a unique Artist. For us it is a real pleasure to present you this outstanding 347th Release on Y.S.E.

Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)
Progressive Trance | Yellow Sunshine Explosion (YSE2CD347)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015-02-06 | 02:24:03 | 456.15 Mb

CD: 01
01. Tristan & Outsiders - Force Of Nature (07:32)
02. Killerwatts & Waio - Wake Up (Symbolic Remix) (07:44)
03. Sonic Species - Just Another Freak (06:51)
04. Sonic Species Vs. Burn in Noise - Sonic Noise (09:01)
05. Mental Broadcast Vs. Faders - Psychedelic Theory (06:08)
06. Tristan - Enlightenment (07:19)
07. Outsiders Vs. Burn In Noise - Burning Out (08:08)
08. Laughing Buddha Vs. Avalon - Bring It (08:10)
09. Sonic Species Vs. Mental Broadcast - Receiver (Killerwatts Remix) (07:46)

CD: 02
01. Sonic Species - Tokyo Sunrise (07:50)
02. Tristan Vs. Mad Maxx - Bhahavaskar (07:37)
03. Brainiac & Burn In Noise - The Healer (07:27)
04. Sinerider Vs. Sonic Species - Alien (08:06)
05. Sonic Species - Zero - (Outsiders Remix) (06:59)
06. Future Frequency Vs. Zen Mechanics - Naked, Stoned & Exalted (09:23)
07. Sonic Species Vs. Zen Mechanics - Spice Travel (09:43)
08. Dickster - Dizzy Drops (Sonic Species Remix) (09:20)
09. Future Frequency - Into The Future (08:50)

Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)

Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)
Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)
Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)
Goa Session Vol.3 (Compiled By Sonic Species) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (322)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)