FreshRemix » Trance » Pointfield - Best Of Pointfield (2015)

Pointfield - Best Of Pointfield (2015)

Date: 2.03.2015 | Trance, Dance, Psychedelic | Tags: Pointfield, GrooveCraft, Another Station, Pointfield, TOT, INTrance | Download Pointfield - Best Of Pointfield (2015) for free.
Pointfield - Best Of Pointfield (2015)

Pointfield is DJ Boki an all time blaster from Serbia and representing Solid Recordings in the Balkan Area as he is part of the Core Artists of Solid Recordings. In 1998 Boki discovered his ambition for mixing electronic music and soon after in 1999 he found psychedelic trance as his direction. As his DJ career started in 1999 and together with DJ Alex they formed an assosiation called PSYCHOLOGIC. After 10 years of researching electronic sound, through his dj sets he defines his sound mostly groovy but solid progressive sound, imposed mainly by atmospheric elements. From his background he has been working these years with so many DJs he got the need to create the project Pointfield that will make you dance on many sunny beaches but also in prestigious clubs around the world.

Pointfield - Best Of Pointfield (2015)
Psy/Goa Trance | INTrance
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:08:15 | 160 Mb

01. Pointfield - First Contact 07:38
02. Pointfield - Spiritual Experience (GrooveCraft remix) 07:17
03. Pointfield - Inner Circle 08:25
04. Pointfield - Computer Program (Tot remix) 07:27
05. Pointfield - Parasensual (Another Station remix) 07:11
06. Pointfield - Spiritual Experience (live mix) 06:51
07. Tot - Dreams Of Dreams (Pointfield remix) 08:32
08. Pointfield - Parasensual 07:04
09. Pointfield - Inner Circle (Another Station remix) 07:45

Pointfield - Best Of Pointfield (2015)

Pointfield - Best Of Pointfield (2015)
Pointfield - Best Of Pointfield (2015)
Pointfield - Best Of Pointfield (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 2)