FreshRemix » Trance » Bust A Move Vol.2 (2015)

Bust A Move Vol.2 (2015)

Date: 30.03.2015 | Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Global Army Music, Full On, Psy Trance | Download Bust A Move Vol.2 (2015) for free.
Bust A Move Vol.2 (2015)

BUST A MOVE Vol II Myzo is considered today as one of the leading female Dj's and Producers in South Africa and Portugal, and she has performed at major events around the globe. Our artist is also producing music alongside Hiyarant, as Hiyamyzo. Bust a Move - Volume II is the second compilation by Myzo, for Global Army Music. Myzo compiled this VA to present a selection of her favorite artists - both established as up-and-coming. The VA includes 13 unreleased tracks: colaborations, remixes and original mixes by some of the most talented artists around the world. This VA blends a little of each style of psytrance. Groovy rhythms, melodies and emotions, both light and dark energies for the enjoyment of the dancefloor.

Bust A Move Vol.2 (2015)
Full On, Psy Trance | Global Army Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 26 January, 2015 | 01:32:18 | 214 Mb

01. Brain Hunters Feat John Go - Another Level 07:50
02. Funk Truck Vs Soundfanatic - Drve 07:47
03. Dissy - Cocaine 08:21
04. Tube - So Sexy 08:56
05. Hiyamyzo - Sock It To Me 06:00
06. Dazed & Confuzed - Token It Up 07:35
07. Bliss - Animalz (Frozen Ghost Rmx) 06:22
08. Deliriant - Final Thought (Disco Volante Rmx) 07:40
09. Orca - Our Destination 07:47
10. Hiyarant - The Capitol 07:38
11. Iron Assault - Insane Games 08:14
12. Tryambaka - Fresh Source 08:26

Bust A Move Vol.2 (2015)

Bust A Move Vol.2 (2015)
Bust A Move Vol.2 (2015)
Bust A Move Vol.2 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard