FreshRemix » Trance » DJ Ixidix - Out Of Nowhere (2015)

DJ Ixidix - Out Of Nowhere (2015)

Date: 20.04.2015 | Trance, News | Tags: DJ Ixidix, Moscow City Records, Metadelic Acid, Wozzy Bozzy, Sawmail | Download DJ Ixidix - Out Of Nowhere (2015) for free.
DJ Ixidix - Out Of Nowhere (2015)

A trance refers to a state of hypnotism and heightened consciousness. This is portrayed in trance music by the mixing of layers with distinctly foreshadowed build-up and release. In subsequent years, one genre, vocal trance, arose as the combination of progressive elements and pop music, and the development of another subgenre, epic trance, had some of its origins in classical music., with film music also being influential. Extra percussive elements are usually added, and major transitions, builds or climaxes are often foreshadowed by lengthy "snare rolls"a quick succession of snare drum hits that build in velocity, frequency, and volume towards the end of a measure or phrase.

DJ Ixidix - Out Of Nowhere (2015)
Trance, Melodic, Progressive | Moscow City Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:09:25 | 158 Mb

01. Dj Ixidix - Dream (Dj Ixidix Autumn 2015 Mix) 04:17
02. Dj Ixidix - Good Memories (Augustin Nostalgy Mix) 07:19
03. Dj Ixidix - Light (Metadelic Acid Mix) 07:01
04. Dj Ixidix - Speed Racer (Dino Px House Mix) 04:42
05. Dj Ixidix - Funny Days (Nicedelic Hard Mix) 05:08
06. Dj Ixidix - Dance (Sawmail Party Mix) 06:47
07. Dj Ixidix - Just A Beatiful Girl (Wozzy Bozzy Mix) 05:08
08. Dj Ixidix - Robot (Woozy Bozzy Mix) 06:09
09. Dj Ixidix - Disco (Sawmail Dark Mix) 05:24
10. Dj Ixidix - Sky (Sinto Sisto Power Mix) 07:08
11. Dj Ixidix - Game (Mediana Project Space Mix) 05:50
12. Dj Ixidix - Is Over (Out Of Nowhere Mix) 04:28

DJ Ixidix - Out Of Nowhere (2015)

DJ Ixidix - Out Of Nowhere (2015)
DJ Ixidix - Out Of Nowhere (2015)
DJ Ixidix - Out Of Nowhere (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)